Eastern Oregon University > College of Education > College of Education Faculty and Staff Directory

College of Education Faculty and Staff Directory

Jamie Baker

Baker, Jamie

Administrative Support

Phone: 541.962.3411
Email: bakerj5@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255

David Dallas

Dallas, David

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3535
Email: ddallas@eou.edu
Office: ZH-228

Curriculum Vitae

Jan Dinsmore

Dinsmore, Jan

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3453
Email: jdinsmor@eou.edu
Office: Ontario

Curriculum Vitae

Evans, Kylie

Undergraduate Education/Multidisciplinary Studies, Early Childhood Education, & Undergraduate Special Education Advisor and UG Ed Program Admission Coordinator

Phone: 541.962.3623
Email: krevans@eou.edu
Office: ZH-239

Ronda Fritz

Fritz, Ronda

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3380
Email: rfritz@eou.edu
Office: ZH-234

Curriculum Vitae

Janet Frye

Frye, Janet

Administrative Support
MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission

Phone: 541.962.3772
Email: jfrye@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255

Tara Gekas

Gekas, Tara

Placement Coordinator/Licensing Officer

Phone: 541.962.3338
Email: tgekas@eou.edu
Office: ZH-226

Karyn Gomez

Gomez, Karyn

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3312
Email: kgomez@eou.edu
Office: ZH-231

Curriculum Vitae

Johnson, Kristin

MAT, MS, MBA Advisor/Recruiter

Phone: 541.962.3529
Email: kjohnso2@eou.edu
Office: ZH-227

Jerred Jolin

Jolin, Jerred

Assistant Professor, Special Education

Phone: 541.962.3537
Email: jjolin@eou.edu
Office: ZH-230

Curriculum Vitae

Hyun Uk Kim

Kim, Hyun Uk

Associate Professor, Special Education

Phone: 541.962.3446
Email: hukim@eou.edu
Office: ZH-229

Curriculum Vitae

Tawnya Lubbes

Lubbes, Tawnya

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3329
Email: tlubbes@eou.edu
Office: ZH-237

Curriculum Vitae

Heather McConnell

McConnell, Heather

Administrative Program Assistant

Phone: 541.962.3644
Email: hlmcconnell@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255

Kate Puckett

Puckett, Kate

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3586
Email: kpuckett2@eou.edu
Office: ZH-235

Curriculum Vitae

Christina Thew

Thew, Christina

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3583
Email: cmthew@eou.edu
Office: ZH-236

Curriculum Vitae

Beth Upshaw

Upshaw, Beth

College Operations Manager

Phone: 541.962.3816
Email: bupshaw@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255B

Margie Webster

Webster, Margie

Administrative Program Assistant – Gresham

Phone: 503.491.7000
Email: mwebster@eou.edu
Office: Gresham

Jimmy Zamora

Zamora, Jimmy

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3412
Email: jjzamora@eou.edu
Office: ZH-232

Curriculum Vitae