Eastern Oregon University > College of Education > College of Education Faculty and Staff Directory

College of Education Faculty and Staff Directory

David Dallas EOU

Dallas, David

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3535
Email: ddallas@eou.edu
Office: ZH-228

Curriculum Vitae

Jan Dinsmore EOU

Dinsmore, Jan

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3453
Email: jdinsmor@eou.edu
Office: Ontario

Curriculum Vitae

Evans, Kylie

Education Advisor and UG Ed Program Admission Coordinator

Phone: 541.962.3623
Email: krevans@eou.edu
Office: ZH-225

Ronda Fritz EOU

Fritz, Ronda

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3380
Email: rfritz@eou.edu
Office: ZH-229

Janet Frye EOU

Frye, Janet

Administrative Support
MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission

Phone: 541.962.3772
Email: jfrye@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255

Gekas, Tara

Placement Coordinator/Licensing Officer

Phone: 541.962.3338
Email: tgekas@eou.edu
Office: ZH-226

Karyn Gomez EOU COE

Gomez, Karyn

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3312
Email: kgomez@eou.edu
Office: ZH231

Curriculum Vitae

Kristin Johnson EOU

Johnson, Kristin

MAT, MS, MBA Advisor/Recruiter

Phone: 541.962.3529
Email: kjohnso2@eou.edu
Office: ZH-227

Jerred Jolin EOU

Jolin, Jerred

Assistant Professor, Special Education

Phone: 541.962.3537
Email: jjolin@eou.edu
Office: ZH-230

Curriculum Vitae

Tawnya Lubbes EOU

Lubbes, Tawnya

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3329
Email: tlubbes@eou.edu
Office: ZH-237

Curriculum Vitae

LeeAnn McNerney EOU

McNerney, LeeAnn

Faculty

Phone: 503.491.7398
Email: lmcnerne@eou.edu 
Office: Gresham

Curriculum Vitae

Rae Ette Newman EOU

Newman, Rae Ette

Department Chair/Director of AAQEP Accreditation/CoE CTLA Chair

Phone: 541.962.3428
Email: rnewman@eou.edu
Office: ZH-240

Curriculum Vitae

Beth Upshaw EOU

Upshaw, Beth

College Operations Manager

Phone: 541.962.3816
Email: bupshaw@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255B

Amanda Villagomez EOU

Villagomez, Amanda

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3950
Email: avillago@eou.edu
Office: ZH-233

Curriculum Vitae

Angela Vossenkuhl EOU

Vossenkuhl, Angela

Faculty

Phone: 503.491.7427
Email: Gresham
Office: avossenkuhl@eou.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Margie Webster EOU

Webster, Margie

Administrative Program Assistant – Gresham

Phone: 503.491.7000
Email: mwebster@eou.edu
Office: Gresham

Tonya Williams EOU College of Education

Williams, Tonya

Administrative Support

Phone: 541.962.3411
Email: tlwilliams@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255

Jimmy Zamora EOU

Zamora, Jimmy

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3412
Email: jjzamora@eou.edu
Office: ZH-232