EOU Clubs & Organizations Directory

354th Gold Army Club

  Organization Contact President:Terry Simpson Email: tsimpson@eou.edu Advisor Name: Jorge DeAnda Advisor Email: jdeanda@eou.edu Constitution/Bylaws 354th Gold Army Club The EOU 354th GOLD Club is committed to developing leadership in the students of Eastern Oregon University, and increasing appreciation of veterans around campus.

Gender & Sexuality Resource Center

  Organization Contact President: Micah Troutman Email: mtroutman@eou.edu Advisor Name: Korin Bradley Advisor Email: kbradley@eou.edu Constitution/Bylaws Gender & Sexuality Resource Center The purpose of the Gender & Sexuality Resource Center (GSRC) is to provide a safe space in which gender and sexuality resources are available for checkout to any individual who wants such access.

Outdoor Women Project

  Organization Contact President: Collete Zack Email: czack@eou.edu Advisor Name: Kelly Rice Advisor Email: krice@eou.edu Constitution/Bylaws Outdoor Women Project The purpose of the Outdoor Women Project Club is to empower women through adventure sports and outdoor recreation, create a network of strong women that better one another, and to create friendships and relationships that last a lifetime.

Pi Bots

Robotics & Programming

SMASH Club

  Organization Contact President: Codie Lagaok Email: clagao@eou.edu Advisor Name: Kathryn Shorts Advisor Email: kshorts@eou.edu Constitution/Bylaws SMASH Club The purpose of this club is to provide a forum for discussion for students interested in peer academic support at Eastern Oregon University.

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672
Send Email

High-quality programs - Access for all - Live, learn, succeed

Copyright © 2017/18 
Eastern Oregon University