Office of the Dean

 

The dean is the chief administrator of the College of Education.  The dean’s office provides leadership for all of the programs in the College of Education and for the activities of faculty, staff, and students.  The Office of the Dean has general academic responsibility for degree and certificate programs in the college and for fiscal accountability and resource development.  The Office of the Dean is also a hub for communications among the college.

 

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
 JanetFrye_7_Comp Frye, Janet Administrative Support MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission 541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
 RaeEtteNewman Newman, Rae Ette Department Chair/Director of CAEP 541.962.3428 ZH-240 rnewman@eou.edu
EvelynParedes_2 Paredes, Evelyn Ed Assessment Mgr/Placement & Licensure Coordinator 541-962-3338 Zabel 239 eparedes@eou.edu
 Seimears, Charles 091807008 Seimears, Matt Dean, College of Education 541.962.3091 Zabel 240 mseimears@eou.edu
  Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255 bupshaw@eou.edu
  Webster, Margie Administrative Support  - Gresham 503.491.7000 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu
TonyaPic Williams, Tonya Administrative Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 tlwilliams@eou.edu