Academic Affairs Staff

Academic Affairs Staff

 

Angie Adams
Executive Assistant to the Provost
aadams@eou.edu

Karen Clay
Director of the Library
kclay@eou.edu

Sarah Witte
Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
switte@eou.edu

Regina Braker
Interim Dean College of Arts and Sciences
rbraker@eou.edu

Dan Mielke
Interim Dean Colleges of Business and Education
dmielke@eou.edu

Donald Wolff
Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
dwolff@eou.edu

Holly Chason
Director of Institutional Research
hchason@eou.edu

Emily Sharratt
Interim Registrar
esharratt@eou.edu

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University