Academic Affairs Staff

Contacts in Academic Affairs

Angie Adams
Executive Assistant to the Provost
aadams@eou.edu

Holly Chason
Director of Institutional Research and Planning
hchason@eou.edu

Karen Clay
Director of the Library and Accreditation Liaison Officer
kclay@eou.edu

Peter Geissinger
Dean, College of Science, Technology, Math and Health Sciences-STMHS
pgeissinger@eou.edu

Nathan Lowe
Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences-AHSS
nlowe@eou.edu

Dan Mielke
Dean, Colleges of Business and Education
dmielke@eou.edu

Emily Sharratt
Registrar
esharratt@eou.edu

David Vande Pol
Executive Director of Regional Outreach and Innovation
dvandepol@eou.edu

Sarah Witte
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
switte@eou.edu

Donald Wolff
Vice Provost for Academic Quality
dwolff@eou.edu

 

Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Facebook EOU on Twitter EOU on Youtube EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672
Send Email

High-quality programs - Access for all - Live, learn, succeed

Copyright © 2017/18 
Eastern Oregon University