Academic Affairs Staff

Academic Affairs Staff

Sarah Witte

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

switte@eou.edu

Donald Wolff

Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

dwolff@eou.edu

Angie Adams

Executive Assistant to the Provost

aadams@eou.edu

Holly Chason

Director of Institutional Research

hchason@eou.edu

Karen Clay

Director of the Library

kclay@eou.edu

Regina Braker

Interim Dean College of Arts and Sciences

rbraker@eou.edu

Dan Mielke

Interim Dean Colleges of Business and Education

dmielke@eou.edu

Emily Sharratt

Interim Registrar

esharratt@eou.edu

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University