Staff

Contacts in University Advancement

Vice President, University Advancement & Admissions
Executive Director, EOU Foundation

Tim Seydel
541-962-3740
tseydel@eou.edu 

Director of Development

Rick Paradis
541-962-3740
rparadis@eou.edu

Major Gifts Officer

Tyler Dubsky
541-962-3085
tdubsky@eou.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Jessica Brett
541-962-3004
jbrett@eou.edu

Development Assistant

Linda Kaiser
541-962-3576
lkaiser@eou.edu

Fiscal Coordinator / EOU Foundation

Gerri Silveira
541-962-3835
gsilveir@eou.edu

Graphic Artist

Karyl Kramer
541-962-3104
kkramer@eou.edu

Communications Coordinator

Laura Hancock
541-962-3585
lhancock@eou.edu

Digital Marketing Manager

Christopher Jennings
541-962-3013
cjennings@eou.edu

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University