University Advancement

Vice President, University Advancement

Tim Seydel
541-962-3740
tseydel@eou.edu 

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Lori Baird
541-962-3740
lbaird@eou.edu 

Main Office

541-962-3740

Development Office

Major Gifts Officer

Tyler Dubsky
541-805-5798
tdubsky@eou.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Jessica Bowman
541-962-3004
jabowman@eou.edu

Fiscal Coordinator / EOU Foundation

Gerri Silveira
541-962-3835
gsilveir@eou.edu

Marketing

Director of Marketing

Justin Montgomery
541-962-3517
jmontgomery4@eou.edu

Public Relations Specialist

Victoria Hart
541-962-3585
vhart@eou.edu

Graphic Artist

Karyl Kramer
541-962-3104
kkramer@eou.edu

CRM Communications Assistant

Shalem O’Rourke
541-962-3414
sorourke@eou.edu