Eastern Oregon University > University Advancement > University Advancement Staff

University Advancement Staff

Vice President, University Advancement
Tim Seydel
541-962-3740
tseydel@eou.edu 

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Lori Baird
541-962-3740
lbaird@eou.edu 

Main Office
541-962-3740

Development Office

Executive Director of Philanthropy
Emily Adams
541-962-3130
eadams5@eou.edu

Major Gifts Officer
Tyler Dubsky
541-805-5798
tdubsky@eou.edu

Assistant Director of Stewardship and Scholarships
Suzannah Moore
541-962-3013
mooresm@eou.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
Michelle Mudder
541-962-3004
mudderm@eou.edu

Fiscal Coordinator / EOU Foundation
Gerri Silveira
541-962-3835
gsilveir@eou.edu

Marketing

Director of Marketing
Justin Montgomery
541-962-3517
jmontgomery4@eou.edu

Public Relations Specialist
Vacant

Graphic Artist
Karyl Kramer
541-962-3104
kkramer@eou.edu

CRM Communications Assistant
Shalem O’Rourke
541-962-3414
sorourke@eou.edu

Website Administrator
Jesse Cimon
541-962-3844
cimonj@eou.edu