Eastern Oregon University > EOU Foundation > EOU Foundation Current Scholarship List

EOU Foundation Current Scholarship List

The EOU Foundation is a public non-profit 501(c)3 entity. All scholarships held by the EOU Foundation are made by donations from private individuals. The EOU Foundation awards all scholarships based on the donor criteria as stipulated in formal gift agreements.

The EOU Foundation Scholarship application is open from November 1 through March 1.

Please note: 

You must apply and be admitted as a degree-seeking student to EOU to receive your student ID number and @eou.edu email address prior to applying for EOU Foundation Scholarships.

Most scholarships require full time status (min. of 12 EOU credits per term). If you attend as a part-time EOU student awards may be revoked if all award criteria is not met each term. Most EOU Foundation Scholarships do not transfer to other institutions.

Award balances listed on the website are subject to change each academic year, as well as within a current award cycle. Please do not hesitate to the Foundation (541-962-3013) with questions about the balances listed.