Contact Us

Christine Dixon

Administrative Program Specialist

 

Inlow Hall Room 104B

(541) 962-3554

email: fao@eou.edu

 

Samuel Garcia

Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Literacy Coordinator

 

Inlow Hall Room 104C

(541) 962-3456

email: srgarcia@eou.edu

 

Nikki Osborne

Financial Aid Counselor, Consortium Coordinator

 

Inlow Hall Room 104D

(541) 962-3121

email: consortium@eou.edu

 

Danny Bailey

Financial Aid Counselor, Scholarship Coordinator

 

Inlow Hall Room 104F

(541) 962-3551

email: scholarships@eou.edu

 

Jason Hibbert

Assistant Financial Aid Director

 

Inlow Hall Room 104G

(541) 962-3244

email: jhibbert@eou.edu

 

Junell Brock

Administrative Program Specialist

 

Inlow Hall Room 104H

(541) 962-3394

email: loanprocessing@eou.edu

 

Diana Hampton

Analyst, Programmer

 

Inlow Hall Room 104I

(541) 962-3552

email: dhampton@eou.edu

 

Sandy Henry

Director of Financial Aid/Student Financial Services Manager

 

Inlow Hall Room 101B

(541) 962-3185

email: shenry@eou.edu