Contact Us

Staff Photo with Border 1920X1280
Lindsey Venutolo
Financial Aid Counselor, Consortium Coordinator
Inlow Hall STE 104C
(541) 962-3121
email: consortium@eou.edu or grossl@eou.edu
book an appointment: calendly.com/lindseyvenutolo
Danny Bailey
Financial Aid Counselor, Scholarship Coordinator
Inlow Hall STE 104G
(541) 962-3551
email: scholarships@eou.edu or baileyd2@eou.edu
book an appointment: baileyd2.youcanbook.me







Mireia Brunet
Financial Literacy Coordinator
Inlow Hall STE 104D
(541) 962-3456
email: mbrunet@eou.edu
book an appointment: mbrunet.youcanbook.me
Junell Brock
Administrative Program Specialist
Inlow Hall STE 104H
(541) 962-3394
email: loanprocessing@eou.edu







Christine Dixon
Administrative Program Specialist
Inlow Hall STE 104F
(541) 962-3554
email: cdixon@eou.edu
book an appointment: chrisdixon.youcanbook.me
Jason Hibbert
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Inlow Hall STE 104I
(541) 962-3244
email: jhibbert@eou.edu
Schedule time with me







Gunner Winde
Analyst, Programmer
Inlow Hall STE 101A
(541) 962-3552
email: gwinde@eou.edu
Sandy Henry
Director of Financial Aid/Student Financial Services Manager
Inlow Hall STE 101B
(541) 962-3185
email: shenry@eou.edu