Contact Us

Learning Center Staff

 

Kathryn Shorts, Learning Center Operations Manager 

kshorts@eou.edu, (541) 962-3281, Loso Hall 234C

 

Donna Evans, Writing Center/Writing Across the Curriculum Director

devans@eou.edu, (541) 962-3465, Loso Hall 237

 

Pat Arnson, Disability Services Coordinator

parnson@eou.edu, (541) 962-3081, Loso Hall 234D

 

Ryan Scariano, Tutor Coordinator/CORE Instructor 

rscariano@eou.edu, (541) 962-3774, Loso Hall 234

 

Kathleen Brown, Student Success Coordinator

kbrown@eou.edu, (541) 962-3142, Inlow 112I

 

Tara Beckham, Lead CORE Instructor

tbeckham@eou.edu, (541) 962-3775, Loso Hall 234A

 

Accommodations Specialist

(541) 962-3235, Loso Hall 236

 

 

 

 

 

Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Facebook EOU on Twitter EOU on Youtube EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672
Send Email

High-quality programs - Access for all - Live, learn, succeed

Copyright © 2017/18 
Eastern Oregon University