Contact Us

Learning Center Staff

 

Kathryn Shorts, Learning Center Operations Manager 

kshorts@eou.edu, (541) 962-3281, Loso Hall 234C

 

Donna Evans, Writing Center/Writing Across the Curriculum Director

devans@eou.edu, (541) 962-3465, Loso Hall 237

 

Pat Arnson, Disabilty Services Coordinator

parnson@eou.edu, (541) 962-3081, Loso Hall 234D

 

Kathleen Brown, Student Success Coordinator

kbrown@eou.edu, (541) 962-3142, Inlow 112I

 

Tracie Paddock, Accommodations Specialist

tpaddock@eou.edu, (541) 962-3235, Loso Hall 236

 

Tara Beckham, Lead CORE Facilitator

tbeckham@eou.edu, (541) 962-3775, Loso Hall 234A

 

Ryan Scariano, Tutor Coordinator/CORE Facilitator 

rscariano@eou.edu, (541) 962-3774, Loso Hall 234

 

Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University