Contact Us

Learning Center Staff

Kathryn Shorts, Learning Center Operations Manager
kshorts@eou.edu
(541) 962-3281
Loso Hall 234C

Donna Evans, Writing Center/Writing Across the Curriculum Director
devans@eou.edu
(541) 962-3465
Loso Hall 234

Pat Arnson, Disabilty Services Coordinator
parnson@eou.edu
(541) 962-3081
Loso Hall 234D

Kathleen Brown, Student Success Coordinator
kbrown@eou.edu
(541) 962-3142
Loso Hall 234A

Lynne Tilley, Accommodations Specialist
ltilley@eou.edu
(541) 962-3235
Loso Hall 236

Liz Becker, Lead CORE Facilitator
ebecker@eou.edu
(541) 962-3535
Loso Hall 233

Carolyn Hetrick, CORE Facilitator/Tutor Coordinator
chetrick@eou.edu
(541) 962-3774
Loso Hall 233

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University