Contact Us

Learning Center Staff

 

Kathryn Shorts, Director of Student Success and Transition 

kshorts@eou.edu, (541) 962-3281, Loso Hall 234C

 

Donna Evans, Writing Center/Writing Across the Curriculum Director

devans@eou.edu, (541) 962-3465, Loso Hall 237

 

Pat Arnson, Disability Services Coordinator

parnson@eou.edu, (541) 962-3081, Loso Hall 234D

 

Ryan Scariano, Tutor Coordinator/CORE Instructor 

rscariano@eou.edu, (541) 962-3774, Loso Hall 234

 

Kathleen Brown, Student Success Coordinator

kbrown@eou.edu, (541) 962-3142, Inlow 112I

 

Tara Beckham, Lead CORE Instructor

tbeckham@eou.edu, (541) 962-3775, Loso Hall 234A

 

Taylor Smith, Accommodations Specialist

disabsvc@eou.edu,(541) 962-3235, Loso Hall 236