Eastern Oregon University > College of Business > College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

 

  Name Title Phone Location E-mail
Doug-Briney-2

Briney, Doug

J.D.

Faculty 541.962.3345 ZH-207 dbriney@eou.edu
Shari-Carpenter

Carpenter, Shari

Ph.D. MBA

Faculty 541.962.3616 ZH-216 scarpent@eou.edu
M-Counsell-2018-picture1 Counsell, Meghan Advisor/Oncampus/Freshman
Accounting, Business, Economics, FSA/EMSA
541.962.3275 ZH-223 mcounsel@eou.edu
 Dwight Denman EOU

Denman, Dwight   

J.D., MPA

Faculty 541.962.3419 ZH-208 ddenman@eou.edu 

Fields, Michael

Ph.D., MBA

Faculty 541.962.3870 ZH-13 mkfields@eou.edu 
Frye, Janet Administrative Support
MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission
541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
Laura-Gow-Hogge

Gow-Hogge, Laura

Ph.D., M.S.

Chair of Curriculum/Faculty 541.962.3721 ZH-214 lgow@eou.edu
Gary Keller_2

Keller, Gary

Ph.D., MBA

Faculty 541.962.3043 ZH-209 gkeller@eou.edu
Maille_1

Maille, Peter

 

Ph,D., MA

Faculty 541.962.3371 ZH-211 pmaille@eou.edu
McConnell_1

McConnell, Scott

Ph.D., MA

Faculty 541.962.3340 ZH-210 smcconnell@eou.edu
Les-Mueller

Mueller, Les

DBA, MBA

Faculty 541.962.3225 ZH-218 lmueller@eou.edu
Dan O'Grady O’Grady, Dan Fire Services and Emergency Medical Services Administration Degree Advisor – EOU Portland
Clackamas Community College
541.962.3341 Portland dogrady@eou.edu
 Michael Santucci

Santucci, Michael

ABD, MS

Faculty 541.962.3817 ZH-212 msantucci@eou.edu
 

Stout, Brooke

MSA, CPA

Faculty 541.962.3419 ZH-221 bstout@eou.edu
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Upshaw, Beth

 

B.S.

College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255B bupshaw@eou.edu
 AshleyWalker_5_compressed

Walker, Ashley

J.D., MBA

Faculty 541.962.3818 ZH-206 arwalker@eou.edu
KevinWalker_2018

Walker, Kevin

J.D., MBA

Chair of Special Projects/FSA Chair 541.962.3373 ZH-215 kwalker@eou.edu
Margie2019 Webster, Margie Administrative Program Assistant  – Gresham 503.491.7000 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu
Williams, Tonya Administrative Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 tlwilliams@eou.edu
Zehr - Walden_current

Zehr, Wilson

Ph.D., MBA

Faculty 541.962.3574 ZH-217 wzehr@eou.edu