College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
 Doug-Briney-1 Briney, Doug Faculty 541.962.3345 ZH-207 dbriney@eou.edu
 Shari-Carpenter Carpenter, Shari Faculty 541.962.3616 ZH-216 scarpent@eou.edu
 Meghan-Counsell Counsell, Meghan Bus Advisor/Oncampus Freshman FSA/EMSA 541.962.3275 ZH-223 mcounsel@eou.edu
 Dwight Denman EOU Denman, Dwight    Faculty 503.491.7550 Gresham ddenman@eou.edu 
 Marc-Duncan Duncan, Marc Faculty 503.491.7583 Gresham mduncan@eou.edu
 IMAG1718_2 Fields, Michael Faculty 541.962.3870 ZH-13 mkfields@eou.edu 
 JanetFrye_7_Comp1 Frye, Janet Administrative Support
MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission
541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
 Laura-Gow-Hogge Gow-Hogge, Laura Chair of Curriculum/Faculty 541.962.3721 ZH-214 lgow@eou.edu
 Gary-Keller2 Keller, Gary Faculty 541.962.3043 ZH-209 gkeller@eou.edu
 Maille_1 Maille, Peter Faculty 541.962.3371 ZH-211 pmaille@eou.edu
 McConnell_1 McConnell, Scott Faculty 541.962.3340 ZH-210 smcconnell@eou.edu
 Coming-soon-150x150-1 Mueller, Les Faculty 541.962.3225 ZH-218 lmueller@eou.edu
 Dan-OGrady O’Grady, Dan Fire Safety Administration Advisor-PCC Cascade 971.722.5498 Cascade dogrady@eou.edu
 Peter-Obenwa Obenwa, Peter Faculty 541.962.3419 ZH-208 pobenwa@eou.edu
 Michael Santucci Santucci, Michael Faculty 541.962.3817 ZH-212 msantucci@eou.edu
 Beth-Upshaw2 Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255B bupshaw@eou.edu
 AshleyWalker_5_compressed Walker, Ashley Faculty 541.962.3818 ZH-206 arwalker@eou.edu
 Kevin-Walker Walker, Kevin Chair of Special Projects/FSA Chair 541.962.3373 ZH-215 kwalker@eou.edu
 Margie-Webster Webster, Margie Administrative Program Assistant  – Gresham 503.491.7000 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu
TonyaPic_1 Williams, Tonya COBE Administrative Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 tlwilliams@eou.edu
Zehr, Wilson Faculty 541.962.3574 ZH-217 wzehr@eou.edu