Eastern Oregon University > College of Business > College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

Doug Briney, J.D.

Briney, Doug – J.D.

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3345
Email: dbriney@eou.edu
Office: ZH-207

Dr. Shari Carpenter

Carpenter, Shari – PhD MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3616
Email: scarpent@eou.edu
Office: ZH-216

Subhra Chakrabarty, D.B.A, MBA

Chakrabarty, Subhra – D.B.A., MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3574
Email: schakrabarty@eou.edu
Office: ZH-217

Meghan Counsell

Counsell, Meghan

Advisor – On campus/Freshman, Accounting, Business, Economics, FSA/EMSA

Phone: 541.962.3275
Email: mcounsel@eou.edu
Office: ZH-223

Michael Fields

Fields, Michael – PhD, MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3870
Email: mkfields@eou.edu
Office: ZH 213

Janet Frye

Frye, Janet

Administrative Support, MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission

Phone: 541.962.3772
Email: jfrye@eou.edu
Office: ZH 255

Laura Gow-Hogge

Gow-Hogge, Laura – PhD, M.S.

Chair of Curriculum/Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3721
Email: lgow@eou.edu
Office: ZH-214

Ronnie Grant

Grant, Ronnie – MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3262
Email: rgrant@eou.edu
Office: ZH-222

Tanya Kausler

Kausler, Tanya – CPA, MAcc

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3521
Email: tkausler@eou.edu
Office: ZH-208

Gary Keller

Keller, Gary – PhD, MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3043
Email: gkeller@eou.edu
Office: ZH-209

Peter Maille

Maille, Peter – PhD, MA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3371
Email: pmaille@eou.edu
Office: ZH-211

Scott McConnell

McConnell, Scott – PhD, MA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3340
Email: smcconnell@eou.edu
Office: ZH-210

Chad Mueller

Mueller, Chad – PhD, PAS

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3266
Email: cmueller@eou.edu
Office: ZH-205

Les Mueller

Mueller, Les – DBA, MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3225
Email: lmueller@eou.edu
Office: 541.962.3225

Dan O'Grady

O’Grady, Dan

FSA & EMSA Degree Advisor, EOU Clackamas

Phone: 541.962.3341
Email: dogrady@eou.edu
Office: Portland

Michael Santucci

Santucci, Michael – ABD, MS

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3817
Email: msantucci@eou.edu
Office: ZH-212

Brooke Stout

Stout, Brooke – MSA, CPA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3419
Email: bstout@eou.edu
Office: ZH-221

Beth Upshaw

Upshaw, Beth – B.S.

College Operations Manager

Phone: 541.962.3816
Email: bupshaw@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255B

Ashley Walker

Walker, Ashley – J.D., MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3818
Email: arwalker@eou.edu
Office: ZH-206

Kevin Walker

Walker, Kevin – J.D., MBA

Chair of Special Projects/FSA Chair

Phone: 541.962.3373
Email: kwalker@eou.edu
Office: ZH-215

Margie Webster

Webster, Margie

Administrative Program Assistant – Gresham

Phone: 503.491.7000
Email: mwebster@eou.edu
Office: Gresham

Tonya Williams

Williams, Tonya

Administrative Support

Phone: 541.962.3411
Email: tlwilliams@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255