Eastern Oregon University > College of Business > College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

Doub Briney EOU COB

Briney, Doug – J.D.

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3345
Email: dbriney@eou.edu
Office: ZH-207

Dr. Shari Carpenter EOU College of Business

Carpenter, Shari – PhD MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3616
Email: scarpent@eou.edu
Office: ZH-216

Meghan Counsell EOU College of Business Advising

Counsell, Meghan

Advisor – On campus/Freshman, Accounting, Business, Economics, FSA/EMSA

Phone: 541.962.3275
Email: mcounsel@eou.edu
Office: ZH-223

Dwight Denman EOU College of Business

Denman, Dwight  – J.D., MPA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3419
Email: ddenman@eou.edu 
Office: ZH-208

Michael Fields EOU COB

Fields, Michael – PhD, MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3870
Email: ZH-213
Office: mkfields@eou.edu 

Janet Frye EOU College of Business

Frye, Janet

Administrative Support, MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission

Phone: 541.962.3772
Email: ZH-255
Office: jfrye@eou.edu

Laura Gow Hogge EOU College of Business

Gow-Hogge, Laura – PhD, M.S.

Chair of Curriculum/Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3721
Email: lgow@eou.edu
Office: ZH-214

Gary Keller EOU COB

Keller, Gary – PhD, MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3043
Email: gkeller@eou.edu
Office: ZH-209

Peter Maille EOU College of Business

Maille, Peter – PhD, MA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3371
Email: pmaille@eou.edu
Office: ZH-211

Scott McConnell EOU College of Business

McConnell, Scott – PhD, MA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3340
Email: smcconnell@eou.edu
Office: ZH-210

Les Mueller EOU College of Business

Mueller, Les – DBA, MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3225
Email: lmueller@eou.edu
Office: 541.962.3225

Dan O'Grady EOU COB

O’Grady, Dan

FSA & EMSA Degree Advisor, EOU Clacamas

Phone: 541.962.3341
Email: dogrady@eou.edu
Office: Portland

Michael Santucci EOU College of Business

Santucci, Michael – ABD, MS

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3817
Email: msantucci@eou.edu
Office: ZH-212

Brooke Stout EOU COB

Stout, Brooke – MSA, CPA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3419
Email: bstout@eou.edu
Office: ZH-221

Beth Upshaw EOU COB

Upshaw, Beth – B.S.

College Operations Manager

Phone: 541.962.3816
Email: bupshaw@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255B

Ashley Walker EOU College of Business

Walker, Ashley – J.D., MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3818
Email: arwalker@eou.edu
Office: ZH-206

Kevin Walker EOU COB

Walker, Kevin – J.D., MBA

Chair of Special Projects/FSA Chair

Phone: 541.962.3373
Email: kwalker@eou.edu
Office: ZH-215

Margie EOU COB

Webster, Margie

Administrative Program Assistant – Gresham

Phone: 503.491.7000
Email: mwebster@eou.edu
Office: Gresham

Williams, Tonya

Administrative Support

Phone: 541.962.3411
Email: tlwilliams@eou.edu
Office: ZH-255

Wilson Zehr EOU COB

Zehr, Wilson – PhD, MBA

Faculty

Phone: 541.962.3574
Email: wzehr@eou.edu  
Office: ZH-217