Academic Standards Committee – ASC

Committee Members ’17 – ’18
Doug Briney (Academic Years 17-18) Chair – Faculty, College of Business
Kaycie Lane ** Ex Officio Member Registrar’s Office
Rebecca Hartman (Academic Years 15-17) Faculty, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Cory Peeke  (Academic Years 16-18) Faculty, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Donna Rainboth (Academic Years 16-18) Faculty, College of Education
Marie Balaban (Academic Years 17-19) Faculty, College of STM & Health Sciences
Tressa Seydel (Academic Years 16-18) Administrative Professional, DES
Kathleen Brown (Academic Years 17-19) Administrative Faculty
Jo Hickerson   (Academic Years 17-19) Classified Staff
Kailey VanOcker   (Academic Years 16-18) Classified Staff
TBD Student
TBD Student

For questions, email the Academic Standards Committee at


Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
or 541-962-3672
Send Email

High-quality programs - Access for all - Live, learn, succeed

Copyright © 2017/18 
Eastern Oregon University