Eastern Oregon University > EOU Registrar > Registrar’s Office Staff

Registrar’s Office Staff

Emily Sharratt avatar

Emily Sharratt
esharratt@eou.edu
Phone 541-962-3608
University Registrar
FERPA ~ Grades ~ Residency
Athletic Eligibility ~ EPCC Tracking and Updates
Academic Calendar
Wait-listing ~ Overrides
Website Updates

Cassie Gray-Jeffries
grayca@eou.edu
541-962-3866
Assistant Registrar
Banner data entry
No-Show Drops
EOU Academic Catalog ~
Website Updates ~ Pre-requisite checking

Selina Carlson avatar

Selina Carlson 
cschiller@eou.edu
541-962-3124
Graduation Applications
Clearinghouse
Commencement Ceremony
Diplomas: orders ~ replacement diplomas ~ diploma name changes
Outgoing Transcripts – back up

Brookes Hewitt avatar

Brooke Hewitt
bhewitt@eou.edu
541-962-3936
Transcript Evaluator-Articulation Specialist
DegreeWorks Questions 
Transfer Testing Credits ~ International Transcripts
Re-Admit Applications and Processing
Transfer & DegreeWorks Petitions & Exceptions
Reach the Peak Evaluations
Graduation – back up

Dorothy Jones avatar

Dorothy Jones
djones@eou.edu & registrar@eou.edu
541-962-3504
Veteran’s Certification
Enrollment Verification
Degree Verify ~ Name Change & Information Updates
Outgoing Transcript Requests and Inquiries ~ Credentials Information
Registration Questions

Khris Wilson avatar

Khris Wilson
kwilson@eou.edu
541-962-3609
Course Registration & Course Setup
Building courses in the system by term
Ad Astra Administrator – On-campus Class/Room Scheduling ~ Credit Overload
Specialty Registrations: Course by Arrangement, partner programs, registration issues
Instructor Setup ~ Staff Fees
EOU Course Questions

Kaycie Lane avatar

Kaycie Lane
klane@eou.edu
541-962-3810
Office Questions and Inquiries
Student Curriculum Updates
Academic Standards Committee/Suspension
Registration Questions ~ Grade Changes ~ Credit Recovery
S/U Grading Option ~ Post-Bacc Financial Aid Eligible Application Updates

Sam Penland
spenland@eou.edu
541-962-3604
DegreeWorks Coding Updates
DegreeWorks Technical Support
EPCC/Catalog/Program Coding – Updates
Banner ~ Webster ~ College Scheduler
Troubleshooting Office Technical Issues