Office Staff

Registrar’s Office Staff

Emily Sharratt 

Phone 962-3866 – esharratt@eou.edu
Interim University Registrar

Selina Schiller  

Phone 962-3124 – cschiller@eou.edu
Graduation Applications/Ceremony/Diplomas
Individual Term Classroom Requests
Academic Standards Committee/Suspension Appeals

Student ID’s

Brooke Hewitt 

Phone 962-3936 – bhewitt@eou.edu
Transcript Evaluator/Articulation Specialist
Petitions

Dorothy Jones 

Phone 962-3504 – djones@eou.edu
Veteran’s Certification
Outgoing Transcript Inquiries

Khris Wilson 

Phone 962-3609 – kwilson@eou.edu
Course Registration & course setup
Ad Astra Administrator – On-campus Class/Room Scheduling
Specialty Registrations: Course by Arrangement, partner programs, registration issues
Blackboard Acceptable Use Policy – instructor setup
Post-Bacc Non-Grad applicant updates

     Kacie Lane

Phone 962-3048 – klane@eou.edu
Receptionist – General Registrar’s Office Inquiries
Grade Changes
Re-Admits
Department Accounts Payable
Student ID’s

 

© Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved