Office Staff

Registrar’s Office Staff

 

Emily Sharratt

joy

Phone 962-3607 – esharratt@eou.edu
Interim Registrar
- Degreeworks: scribe~access~questions
- EPCC/Catalog/Program coding – updates
- Banner ~ Webster ~ Clearinghouse ~ College Scheduler
- Grades ~ Wait-listing ~ Overrides ~ Pre-requisites

Selina Schiller 

joani 

Phone 962-3124 – cschiller@eou.edu
Graduation Applications
Commencement Ceremony
Diplomas: orders ~ replacement diplomas ~ diploma name changes
Outgoing Transcripts – back up

Brooke Hewitt 

jen-3

Phone 962-3936 – bhewitt@eou.edu
Transctript Evaluator-Articulation Specialist
DegreeWorks Questions 
Transfer Testing Credits ~ International Transcripts ~ Re-Admit transfer work updates
Transfer & DegreeWorks Petitions & Exceptions
Reach the Peak Evaluations
Graduation – back up

Dorothy Jones 

elizabeth-2

Phone 962-3504 – djones@eou.edu & registrar@eou.edu
Veteran’s Certification
Enrollment verifications
Degree verify ~ Name change & information updates
Outgoing transcript requests and inquiries ~ ScriptSafe information
FERPA ~ Registration questions

Khris Wilson 

heidi

Phone 962-3609 – kwilson@eou.edu
Course Registration & Course Setup
Building courses in the system by term

Ad Astra Administrator – On-campus Class/Room Scheduling
Specialty Registrations: Course by Arrangement, partner programs, registration issues
Instructor Setup ~ Staff Fees
EOU Course Questions

     Kaycie Lane

   

Phone 962-3810 – klane@eou.edu
Student Curriculum Updates
Degreeworks Coding Updates
Re-admit applications and processing
Academic Standards Committee/Suspension
Registration questions ~ Grade changes
Post-Bacc Non-Grad application updates 
 
S/U grading option ~ Credit overload ~ Course setup (backup)
Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University