Office Staff

Registrar’s Office Staff

 

Emily Sharratt

joy

Phone 962-3608 – esharratt@eou.edu
University Registrar
- Degreeworks: scribe~access~questions
- EPCC/Catalog/Program coding – updates
- Banner ~ Webster ~ College Scheduler
- Grades ~ Wait-listing ~ Overrides ~ Prerequisites

Selina Schiller 

joani 

Phone 962-3124 – cschiller@eou.edu
Graduation Applications
Clearinghouse
Commencement Ceremony
Diplomas: orders ~ replacement diplomas ~ diploma name changes
Outgoing Transcripts – back up

Brooke Hewitt 

jen-3

Phone 962-3936 – bhewitt@eou.edu
Transctript Evaluator-Articulation Specialist
DegreeWorks Questions 
Transfer Testing Credits ~ International Transcripts ~ Re-Admit transfer work updates
Transfer & DegreeWorks Petitions & Exceptions
Reach the Peak Evaluations
Graduation – back up

Dorothy Jones 

elizabeth-2

Phone 962-3504 – djones@eou.edu & registrar@eou.edu
Veteran’s Certification
Enrollment verifications
Degree verify ~ Name change & information updates
Outgoing transcript requests and inquiries ~ ScriptSafe information
FERPA ~ Registration questions

Khris Wilson 

heidi

Phone 962-3609 – kwilson@eou.edu
Course Registration & Course Setup
Building courses in the system by term

Ad Astra Administrator – On-campus Class/Room Scheduling
Specialty Registrations: Course by Arrangement, partner programs, registration issues
Instructor Setup ~ Staff Fees
EOU Course Questions

     Kaycie Lane

   

Phone 962-3810 – klane@eou.edu
Student Curriculum Updates
Degreeworks Coding Updates
Re-admit applications and processing
Academic Standards Committee/Suspension
Registration questions ~ Grade changes
Post-Bacc Non-Grad application updates 
 
S/U grading option ~ Credit overload ~ Course setup (backup)

     Lucas Kruse

   

Phone 962-3866 – krusel@eou.edu
EPCC Tracking and Updates
EOU Academic Catalog
EOU Academic Calendar
Website updates
Pre-requisites
Credit Recovery 
 
Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Facebook EOU on Twitter EOU on Youtube EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672
Send Email

High-quality programs - Access for all - Live, learn, succeed

Copyright © 2017/18 
Eastern Oregon University