Office Staff

Registrar’s Office Staff

 

Emily Sharratt

joy

Phone 962-3866 – esharratt@eou.edu
Interim Registrar
All things Degreeworks – scribe, access, questions, etc.
All things Banner & Webster – updates, questions, concerns, etc.
.      -wait-listing, overrides, pre-reqs, etc.

Selina Schiller 

joani 

Phone 962-3124 – cschiller@eou.edu
Graduation Applications/Ceremony/Diplomas
Individual Term Classroom Requests
Academic Standards Committee/Suspension Appeals

Student ID’s

Brooke Hewitt 

jen-3

Phone 962-3936 – bhewitt@eou.edu
Transcript Evaluator/Articulation Specialist
Petitions

Dorothy Jones 

elizabeth-2

Phone 962-3504 – djones@eou.edu
Veteran’s Certification
Outgoing Transcript Inquiries

Khris Wilson 

heidi

Phone 962-3609 – kwilson@eou.edu
Course Registration & Course Setup
Ad Astra Administrator – On-campus Class/Room Scheduling
Specialty Registrations: Course by Arrangement, partner programs, registration issues
Instructor Setup

     Kaycie Lane

peggy

Phone 962-3810 – klane@eou.edu
Student Curriculum Updates
Degreeworks Questions and Coding Updates
Re-Admits, Post-Bacc Non-Grad Application Updates
Course setup (backup)

Laurie Powell

sherry

Phone 962-3941 – lpowell@eou.edu  ~  Office located Inlow 109
Eastern Promise Coordinator

High School Course Information and Questions
High School Student Applications
All Eastern Promise Inquiries
Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University