About

The Mountaineer is a free publication distributed to alumni and friends of EOU in partnership with the EOU Foundation. Direct any correspondence to:

The Mountaineer
University Advancement
One University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850-2807
541-962-3740
ua@eou.edu


Publication Staff

President
Thomas A. Insko, ’94
president@eou.edu

Vice President for University
Advancement
Timothy J. Seydel, ’89
tseydel@eou.edu

Executive Director of
Philanthropy and the
EOU Foundation
Patrick J. Regan
pregan@eou.edu

Major Gifts Officer
Tyler Dubsky, ’03
tdubsky@eou.edu

Alumni Coordinator
Jessie Bowman, ’14
jabowman@eou.edu

Development Associate
Sam Flett, ’12, ’14
sflett@eou.edu

Managing Editor
Victoria Hart
vhart@eou.edu

Graphic Designer
Karyl Kramer, ’96
kkramer@eou.edu

Contact Us

University Advancement
One University Boulevard
Inlow Hall, Suite 212
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3740