EOU Admissions Staff & Counselors

 

Genesis M 2018

Genesis Meaderds

Director of Admissions  Master of Science, Educational Leadership and Policy, 2017 Portland State University Bachelor of Arts; Business Administration, concentration in International Business and Leadership, Organization & Management; 2013 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: gmeaderds@eou.edu | 541.962.3491 Hablo español

  • States:HI
  • Pacific Islands: AS, GU, MP, VI, FM, MH, PW
Trisha H 2018

Trisha Harshberger

Campus Visit Coordinator | Admissions Counselor Bachelor of Music, 2009 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: tharshbe@eou.edu | 541.962.3183  

  • Oregon County Territories: Union, Baker, Grant, Wallowa, Benton, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Polk
  • States: AK, AR, CO, CT, DC, LA, MD
Alassane D 2018

Alassane Diagne

Portland Regional Admissions Counselor Bachelor of Science, Psychology, minor Health Studies; 2016 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: diagnea@eou.edu | 971-246-7472

  • Oregon County Territories: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Multnomah, Tillamook, Washington, Yamhill
  • Washington County Territories: ClarkCowlitz, Lewis, Pacific, Skagit, Skamania, Wahkiakum
  • States: CA, DE, KS, KY, MA, MN, MO, MS, NV, NY, NC, OH, SC, TN
Cristian A 2018

Cristian Anguiano

Admission Counselor of Multicultural Recruitment Master of Science, Educational Leadership and Policy, 2019 Portland State University; Bachelor of Arts,  Anthropology/Sociology, concentration in Social Welfare; 2017 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: canguianomarin@eou.edu | 541.962.3237 Hablo español

  • Oregon County Territories: Hood River, Malheur, Marion, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Wasco
  • States: ID, NV, MA, NE, NH, PA, VT, VA, WV
Kevin T 2018

Vacant- To be Filled November 2019

Admissions Counselor 1

Contact: admissions@eou.edu | 541.962.3393

  • Oregon County Territories: Coos, Curry, Douglas, Gilliam, Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jackson, Joshephine, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Wheeler
  • Washington County Territories: Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Orielle, Spokane, Stevens, Whitman
  • States: AL, IN, IA, MT, ND, OK, SD, UT, WI, WY
Kevin T 2018

Vacant

Admissions Counselor 2

Contact: admissions@eou.edu | 541.962.3393

  • Oregon County Territories: Marion
  • Washington County Territories: Adams, Benton, Chelan, Clallam, Douglas, Franklin, Grays Harbor, Jeffferson, Okanogan, Douglas, King, Klickitat, Kitsap, Kittitas, Mason, Pierce, San Juan, Snohomish, Thurston, Walla Walla, Whatcom, Yakima
  • States: AZ, IL, FL, GA, IL, MI, NJ, NM, RI, TX

Kim Sanders

Assistant Director of Operations Contact: ksanders@eou.edu | 541.962.3733

Office Support Staff

Jeff Davis

Office Specialist, Call Center Contact: jdavis@eou.edu | 541.962.3672

Kathy Christensen

Office Specialist, International Admissions Specialist Contact: chris16@eou.edu | 541.962.3393

Susan Knape

Admissions Specialist Contact: sknape@eou.edu | 541.962.3826

Barb Kraft

Admissions Specialist Contact: bkraft@eou.edu | 541.962.3766

Lori Moseley

Admissions Specialist Contact: lmoseley@eou.edu | 541.962.3653