EOU Admissions Staff & Counselors

 

Gina GY 2018

Gina Galaviz-Yap

Director of Admissions Master of Science, Educational Leadership and Policy, 2015 Portland State University Bachelors of Science, Business Administration focus on Leadership, Organization, & Management; 2011 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: ggalaviz@eou.edu | 541.962.3496 Hablo español

  • States: HI, TX
Trisha H 2018

Trisha Harshberger

Campus Visit Coordinator | Admissions Counselor Bachelor of Music, 2009 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: tharshbe@eou.edu | 541.962.3183  

  • Oregon County Territories: Benton, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Polk
  • States: AR, CO, CT, DC, LA, MD
Genesis M 2018

Genesis Meaderds

Admissions Counselor  Master of Science, Educational Leadership and Policy, 2017 Portland State University Bachelor of Arts, Business Administration, concentration in International Business and Leadership, Organization & Management; 2013 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: gmeaderds@eou.edu | 541.962.3491 Hablo español Mountaineer Day Coordinator

  • Washington County Territories: Adams, , Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield,  Walla Walla
  • States: AZ, CA, FL, GA, IL, MI, NJ, NM, RI
  • Pacific Islands: AS, GU, MP, VI, FM, MH, PW
Kevin T 2018

Kevin Townsend

Admissions Counselor Bachelor of Arts,  Communication Studies; 2011 The University of Montana

Contact: ktownsend@eou.edu | 541.962.3029

  • Oregon County Territories: Baker, Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Lake, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler
  • Washington County Territories: Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Orielle, Spokane, Stevens, Whitman
  • States: AKAL, IN, IA, MT, ND, OK, SD, UT, WI, WY
Alassane D 2018

Alassane Diagne

Portland Regional Admissions Counselor Bachelor of Science, Psychology, minor Health Studies; 2016 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: diagnea@eou.edu | 971-246-7472

  • Oregon County Territories: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Multnomah, Tillamook, Washington, Yamhill
  • Washington County Territories: Clallam, ClarkCowlitz, Grays Harbor, King, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Skamania, Snohomish, Thurston,  Wahkiakum, Whatcom
  • States: DE, KS, KY, MA, MN, MO, MS, NV, NY, NC, OH, SC, TN
Cristian A 2018

Cristian Anguiano

Admission Counselor Bachelor of Arts,  Anthropology/Sociology, concentration in Social Welfare; 2017 Eastern Oregon University

Contact: canguianomarin@eou.edu | 541.962.3237 Hablo español

  • Oregon County Territories: Coos, Curry, Douglas, Gilliam, Hood River, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, Malheur, Marion, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Wasco
  • Washington County Territories: Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Okanogan, Yakima
  • States: ID, MA, NE, NH, PA, VT, VA, WV

Kim Sanders

Assistant Director of Operations Contact: ksanders@eou.edu | 541.962.3733

Office Support Staff

 Jeff Davis Call Center Contact: jdavis@eou.edu | 541.962.3672


Susan Knape

Application Specialist Contact: sknape@eou.edu | 541.962.3826

Barb Kraft

Application Specialist Contact: bkraft@eou.edu | 541.962.3766

Lori Moseley

Application Specialist Contact: lmoseley@eou.edu | 541.962.3653