EOU official logo

EOU Campus Master Plan

The development of the 2012 Master Plan began in early 2011 and was completed in 2012.  It is typical in higher education that master plans be created every ten years.  The accreditation process requires that higher education institutions maintain a ten-year plan.  In the last four years, some things have changed; therefore, it is a good time to review the plan and provide an update.  Additionally, an update is necessary to ensure that the capital request process is in sync with the master plan.

A team representing cross-campus functions was assembled and a project scope was refined to began a comprehensive review of the 2012 Master Plan. Input and feedbackwas sought from the Budget & Planning Committee, President’s Cabinet, ASEOU, and the Board of Trustees Finance and Administration Committee.

EOU Master Plan Sponsor Team Members

Tom Insko, President

Lara Moore, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Tim Seydel, Vice President for University Advancement.

EOU Master Plan Committee Team Members

Luke Aldrich (Team Leader), Organizational Transformation and Capital Projects Manager.

Jeff Carman, Director of Information Technology

LeeAnn Case, Director of Budget and Payroll

Hali Fugere, Student/Resident Assistant

Jeremy Jones, Director of Housing Operations

David Lageson, Director of Facilities and Planning

Peter Maille, Associate Professor of Economics

Gerri Silveira, Accountant for University Advancement

Steve Tanner, Associate Professor of Mathematics

Russell Yap, Head Athletic Trainer