Office of the Dean

The dean is the chief administrator of the College of Science, Technology, Mathematics, and Health Sciences. The dean’s office provides leadership for all of the programs in the College and for the activities of faculty, staff, and students. The Office of the Dean has general academic responsibility for degree and certificate programs in the college and for fiscal accountability and resource development. The Office of the Dean is also a hub for communications among the college.

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
Lori Baird Administrative Program Assistant 541.962.3668 Loso 154 lbaird
Toni Crites College Operations Manager 541.962.3509 Loso 154 tcrites
Peter Geissinger Dean, College of STMHS 541.962.3509 Loso 154 pgeissinger
MJ Heather Office Specialist II 541.962.3316 Badgley 215 heathe3

Department Chairs

Name Discipline Phone Location E-mail
Joseph Corsini Biology 541.962.3334 Badgley 303D jcorsini
Anna Cavinato Chemistry 541.962.3561 Badgley 303G acavinato
Richard Croft Computer Scient 541.962.3695 Badgley 109 rcroft
Steve Tanner Mathematics 541.962.3631 Loso 238 stanner
Kelly Rice Physical Activity & Health 541.962.3413 Zabel 102 krice
Charles Lyons Psychology 541.962.3660 Badgley 151 clyons