Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

4-Diversity Staff

Xavier Romano-VP-student-services-EOU

Xavier Romano

Vice President
Student Services
541-962-3635 xromano@eou.edu

BennieMoses

Bennie Moses-Mesubed

Multicultural Center Director
541-962-3741 bmoses@eou.edu

Shoni Walker-RNAP-EOU

Shoni Walker

Coordinator Rural and Native American
541-962-3588 walkerss@eou.edu

Janet Camp-EOU-International-students

Janet Camp

Coordinator International Student Services
Study Abroad
National Student Exchange
541.962.3406 jcamp@eou.edu

Genesis Meaderds-EOU-admissions

Genesis Meaderds

Admissions Counselor
541.962.3491 gmeaderds@eou.edu

Gina Galaviz-EOU-admissions

Gina Galaviz

Admissions Counselor
541.962.3786 ggalaviz@eou.edu

Student Staff

Faylyn Floriano

Faylyn Floriano

Multicultural Center Student Staff 541-962-3829 mccenter@eou.edu

Dorian Eriich

Dorian Erich

Multicultural Center Student Staff 541-962-3829 mccenter@eou.edu

Austin Saunders

Austin Saunders

Multicultural Center Student Staff 541-962-3829 mccenter@eou.edu

Raven Rodriguez

Raven Rodriguez

Multicultural Center Student Staff 541-962-3829 mccenter@eou.edu

Belinda Sanchez

Belinda Sanchez

Multicultural Center Student Staff 541-962-3829 mccenter@eou.edu

© Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved