Language Faculty

Language Faculty

  • Regina Braker, Ph.D.

    Professor of German/ Associate Dean
    Office: Ackerman 100
    541-962-3358
    rbraker@eou.edu

  • Jill Gibian, Ph.D.

    Professor of Spanish
    Office: Ackerman Hall 202-D
    541-962-3742
    jgibian@eou.edu

  • Barbara Schulz, Ph.D.

    Professor of Spanish
    Office: Ackerman Hall 204-G
    541-962-3599
    bschulz@eou.edu

  • Jessica Glover, MA

    Instructor
    Office: Ackerman Hall 202-C
    541-962-3227
    gloverj@eou.edu

  • Dixie Driggers, MA

    Instructor
    Teaching Online Only
    Msg Phone: 541-962-3841
    ddrigger@eou.edu

  • Jeri Watson, MA

    Instructor
    Ackerman Hall 202-C
    541-962-3227
    watsonj@eou.edu

  • Neva Sanders, MA

    Instructor
    Teaching Online Only
    Msg Phone: 541-962-3841
    nsanders@eou.edu

Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University