Regina Braker

Regina Braker, Ph.D.
Professor of German/ Associate Dean
Office: Ackerman 100
541-962-3358
rbraker@eou.edu

 

 

 

 

Jill Gibian

Jill Gibian, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
Office: Ackerman Hall 202-D
541-962-3742
jgibian@eou.edu

 

 

 

 

Barbara Schulz

Barbara Schulz, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
Office: Ackerman Hall 204-G
541-962-3599
bschulz@eou.edu

 

 

 

 

Jessica Glover

Jessica Glover, MA
Instructor
Office: Ackerman Hall 202-C
541-962-3227
gloverj@eou.edu

 

 

 

 

Dixie Driggers

Dixie Driggers, MA
Instructor
Teaching Online Only
Msg Phone: 541-962-3841
ddrigger@eou.edu

 

 

 

 

Jeri Watson, MA
Instructor
Ackerman Hall 202-C
541-962-3227
watsonj@eou.edu

 

Neva Sanders, MA
Instructor
Teaching Online Only
Msg Phone: 541-962-3841
nsanders@eou.edu