Eastern Oregon University - Works with You graphic

Budget and Planning Committee: Membership




Chair: Ray Brown - College of Education Faculty

Vice Chair: Ken Watson - Librarian

Les Mueller – College of Business Faculty

Steve Tanner – College of Arts & Sciences Faculty

Peter Maille – College of Arts & Sciences Faculty

Gerri Silveira – Classified Staff

Kelly Marriott - Classified Staff

MIchelle McKay – Admin Faculty

Angie Adams – Admin Faculty

Jeff Carman - Admin Faculty

Miranda Gathright - Student / ASEOU

Philip (PJ) Sebastiani - Student / ASEOU


Ex-Officio: Lara Moore – Vice President of Finance & Administration

Ex-Officio: Andy Ashe – Budget Analyst

Ex-Officio: Sue Cain – Budget Analyst

Ex-Officio: Farooq Sultan - Institutional Research

EOU Home icon and link

Follow us on...

Social Media icons Twitter Social Media Icons social media icon YouTube

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3672
Toll Free: 800-452-8639