Technology Grant Committee

Please note that the Technology Grant Committee & program will be placed on hold until further notice. All funded equipment in classrooms and labs will continue to be maintained during this time. Please check back for updates.

Timeline for Submitting Proposals

•  November 13th – First Technology Grant meeting of the academic year
•  January 18th – Final Proposals due
•  January 29th – Committee begins considering proposals
•  Late February – Decision on funding proposals is complete

2012-2013 Committee Members:

Faculty Co-Chair: Marian Mustoe
Student Co-Chair: vacant
Matt Cooper – faculty
Kevin Roy – faculty
Heather Stanhope – faculty
vacant – faculty
Colton Dunham- student
Kasse Freeman – student
Christina McCullough – student
Leona Ndabvonga – student
Kodi Riebling  – student
Jeff Carman – Information Technology Department

Resource Members (non-voting):

Anna Maria Dill – Learning Center
Karen Clay – Pierce Library

Committee Administrative Support

Helen Moore – Information Technology Department


updated 11/5/12  hpm

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University