Student Affairs Committee – Member Roster

Committee Membership

Current members of the Student Affairs Committee:

Aaron Thornburg 541-962-3349 athornburg@eou.edu Faculty 17-19
Kyle Pfaffenbach 541-962-3443 kpfaffenbach@eou.edu Faculty 17-19
Michael Santucci 541-962-3817 msantucci@eou.edu Faculty 16-18
Kerry Thompson 541-289-2841 kjthompson@eou.edu Admin Professional 17-19
Danny Cecchini 541-385-1137 dcecchini@eou.edu Admin Professional 16-18
Will Lehnertz 541-962-3111 wlehnertz@eou.edu Classified 15-17
Tanis Irwin
541-962-3111 irwint@eou.edu Classified 17-18
Jeremy D Jones 541-962-3177 jdjones1@eou.edu Director Res Life *
Lacy Karpilo 541-962-3635 lkarpilo@eou.edu Vice President Student Affairs *
Colleen Dunne-Cascio 541-962-3476 ccascio@eou.edu Director Student Relations *
Le Bailey 541-962-3714 lbailey@eou.edu Director Student Involvement *
Daysi Bedolla aspres@eou.edu student 17-18
Cassidy Watkins **
asvpcam@eou.edu student 17-18
VACANT (4.12.18)  ***
asvppol@eou.edu student 17-18
Charli Torres ctorres@eou.edu student 17-18
Bethany Troutman btroutman@eou.edu student 17-18
Shasta Luker sluker@eou.edu student 17-18
Ramon Fukuichi rfukuichi@eou.edu student 17-18

*exofficio                  ** Chair & ***Co-Chair

Administrative Support to Committee:  Molly Burke, 541-962-3058, email: saffairs@eou.edu

Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Facebook EOU on Twitter EOU on Youtube EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672
Send Email

High-quality programs - Access for all - Live, learn, succeed

Copyright © 2017/18 
Eastern Oregon University