Sexual Assault Response at Eastern Oregon University

Campus Advocates

Identify the campus advocate you wish to contact and click here for directory information.



  • Bill Benson, Facilities
  • Chrystine Brown, Library
  • Kathleen Brown, Student Success Coord.
  • Molly Burke, Student Affairs
  • Scott DePriest, Security
  • Tyler Dubsky, University Advancement
  • Scott Greer, Security
  • Cheryl Higgins, Facilities
  • Vicki Hill Brown, Student Health
  • Kristin Johnson, College of Education
  • Mandy Johnson, Academic Advising
  • David Lageson, Facilities
  • Kylie Lanman, Student Health Center
  • Joy McAndie, Library
  • Cheri McCain, Facilities
  • Greg McLain, Security
  • Jacque Naegle, Human Resources
  • Kim Sanders, Admissions
  • Tim Seydel, University Advancement
  • Marianne Sipe, Admissions
  • Katie Townsend, Library
  • Nanda VanHouten, Student Accounts
  • Tom Wallis, Regional Advising
  • Patti Weitlauf, Facilities
  • Karen Wilburn, Student Accounts




  • Donna Evans, Arts & Sciences
  • Linda Jerofke, Arts & Sciences
  • Nancy Knowles, Arts & Sciences
  • Kaz Marlette, Arts & Sciences
  • Heather Tomlinson, Arts & Sciences
  • Laurie Yates, Business (Gresham)





Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
or 541-962-3672
Send Email

High-quality programs - Access for all - Live, learn, succeed

Copyright © 2017/18 
Eastern Oregon University