UCSAC Members

Committee Membership

Current members of the Student Affairs Committee:

Matt Cooper 541-962-3559 mcooper@eou.edu A&S Faculty 15-17
Brandon Monroe 503-491-7445 bmonroe@eou.edu Ed Faculty 15-17
Michael Santucci  541-962-3817 msantucci@eou.edu Bus Faculty 16-18
Naomi Tuinstra 541-962-3077 ntuinstra@eou.edu Admin Professional 16-17
Danny Cecchini 541-385-1137 dcecchini@eou.edu Admin Professional 16-18
Will Lehnertz 541-962-3111 wlehnertz@eou.edu Classified 15-17
Megan Caldwell 541-962-3411 mcaldwell@eou.edu Classified 16-18
Jeremy D Jones 541-962-3177 jdjones1@eou.edu Director Res Life *
Xavier Romano 541-962-3635 xromano@eou.edu Vice President Student Services *
Colleen Dunne-Cascio 541-962-3476 ccascio@eou.edu Director Student Relations *
Le Bailey 541-962-3714 lalexand@eou.edu Director Student Involvement *
Molly Burke 541-962-3058 mburke@eou.edu Administrative Support *
Sid Rangel 541-962-3387  aspres@eou.edu student 16-17
541-962-3387 student

541-962-3387 student

541-962-3387 student

541-962-3387 student
541-962-3387 student
*exofficio  **chair
Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University