UCSAC Members

Committee Membership

Current members of the Student Affairs Committee:

Matt Cooper 541-962-3559 mcooper@eou.edu A&S Faculty 15-17
Brandon Monroe 503-491-7445 bmonroe@eou.edu Ed Faculty 15-17
Michael Santucci  541-962-3817 msantucci@eou.edu Bus Faculty 14-16
Kendra Carman 541-962-3623 kcarman@eou.edu Admin Faculty 15-17
Kristin Johnson 541-962-3529 kjohnso2@eou.edu Admin Fac 14-16
Will Lehnertz 541-962-3111 wlehnertz@eou.edu Classified 14-16
Kayla Immoos 541-962-3508 kshort@eou.edu Classified 15-17
Jeremy D Jones 541-962-3177 jdjones1@eou.edu Director Res Life *
Xavier Romano 541-962-3635 xromano@eou.edu Vice President Student Services *
Colleen Dunne-Cascio 541-962-3476 ccascio@eou.edu Director Student Relations *
Le Alexander 541-962-3714 lalexand@eou.edu Director Student Involvement *
Molly Burke 541-962-3058 mburke@eou.edu Administrative Support *
TBA 541-962-3387 student 15-16
TBA 541-962-3387 student 15-16
 TBA 541-962-3387 student 15-16
TBA 541-962-3387 student 15-16
 TBA 541-962-3387 student 15-16
 **Kenzie Garlock 541-962-3387 asvpcam@eou.edu student 15-16
*exofficio  **chair

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University