Safety Committee Members

Safety Committee Members

For more information on vacant positions, please contact the Vice President of Administration and Finance: Lara Moore, 541-962-3368.

Chair: Chris Beeson

Recorder: MJ Heather

Environmental Health & Safety

Christopher Beeson


Don Adams

Teaching Faculty

Rory Becker

Hoke Union Building

Pat Todd

Wellness Coordinator

Vicki Hill Brown


Scott DePriest

College of Arts & Sciences

MJ Heather

College of Ed & Business

Janet Frye


Russell Yap

Human Resources

April Farthing

Student Representatives

Addie Beplate


David Lageson

Teresa Carson

© Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved