Department Chairs 2023-24

College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Dean, Nathan Lowe

Anthropology/Sociology	Jennifer Puentes
Art	Susan Murrell
Communications	Kevin Roy
English Writing	Cori Brewster and Sheri Rysdam
History	Nicole Howard
Interdisciplinary Studies	John Lundy
Music	Peter Wordelman
POLS (PPPA & MPA)	Jeff Dense
Spanish	Jill Gibian
Theatre	Heather Tomlinson

College of STM and Health Sciences

Dean, Peter Geissinger

Biology	Shaun Cain
Chemistry	Anna Cavinato
Computer Science	Steve Sheehy
Math	Amy Yielding
Health and Human Performance	Kelly McNeil
Psychology	DeAnna Timmermann
Sustainable Rural Systems	Shannon Donovan

College of Business

Dean, Ed Henninger

Business	Laura Gow
FSA, EMSA	Kevin Walker

College of Education

Dean, Rae Ette Newman

Undergraduate Elementary Education, MS Education, Trauma	Angela Vossenkuhl
Specialization, Curriculum Leadership	
Special Education	Jerred Jolin
Master of Arts in Teaching	Christina Thew
English for Speakers of Other Languages	Tawnya Lubbes
Early Childhood Education	Kate Puckett
Graduate Reading Endorsement and Dyslexia Concentration	Ronda Fritz

Sabbatical 2023-24

Bill Grigsby Nancy Knowles Sarah Ralston