Academic Affairs Committees 2023-2024

Faculty Development Fund Committee		
College	Faculty	Term
CAHSS	Cory Peeke	23-25
COE	Tawnya Lubbes	22-24
СОВ	Subhra Chakrabarty	22-24
STMHS	Colin Andrew	23-26
Spring Symposium		
College	Faculty	Term
СОВ	Kevin Walker	22-24
COE	Tawnya Lubbes	22-24
AHSS	Kevin Roy	23-25
STMHS	Steve Tanner	22-24
Colloquium		
College	Faculty	Term
STMHS	Steve Tanner	22-24
COE	Jerred Jolin	22-24

During Shared Governance elections held each spring, the colleges will nominate faculty to sit on these Academic Affairs Committees.