Tuition Committee

EOU Tuition Committee

Video Q & A

EOU President Bob Davies and 2011-2012 ASEOU Vice President for Financial Affairs Demetria Tsiatsos answer frequently asked questions about tuition in 10 short segments. Click the Playlist bar to browse topics.

Committee Members

  • Brooke Stout, EOU Student
  • Devon Hill, EOU Student
  • Ray Brown, EOU Faculty
  • Nicole Howard, EOU Faculty
  • Sandy Henry, EOU Administrative Professional
  • Bob Davies, EOU President
Ex-Officio Committee Members
  • Lara Moore, Acting VP Finance & Administration
  • Tim Seydel, VP Admissions & Advancement
  • Sue Cain, Analyst
  • Kristen Kruse, Executive Assistant, Committee Staff

Tuition Models

Undergraduate Tuition & Fee Proposals
Graduate Tuition & Fee Proposals

Education Funding

  • Higher Ed Costs, Pressures & Progress: Impacts on Students and the State (PowerPoint)

Questions and Additional Information

Submit your comments and questions to President Davies or the Associated Students of EOU (ASEOU).

You may also contact any of the following offices:



Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University