PPE Faculty and Staff


jeff dense

Jeff Dense, Phd

Professor of Political Science
Office: 204J Ackerman
Phone: 541-962-3854
Email: jdense@eou.edu 

Peter Maille, Phd

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: 202B Ackerman Hall
Phone: 541-962-3371
email: pmaille@eou.edu

scottphotoScott McConnell, Phd

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 202F Ackerman Hall
Phone: 541:962-3340
email: smcconnell@eou.edu

Colleen Johnson, Phd

Professor of Economics
Online Instruction
email cjohnson@eou.edu

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || © Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved