2011 Edition


Please select the contributor’s name to view their work.



 Table of Contents

Poetry: Sam Fiorito, César Vallejo, Jason Martinez, Taryn lewis, William Bowman, April Renfro, Henrik Sørensen

Prose: Brannon Farner, Miriam Armstrong, Skyler Walrath, Jessica Warfield, Maggie Byrd, Linda Harvey, Dakota Gordon, Sara Dyche

Art: Jessica Parries, Elizabeth Garton, Jacky Gomez, Maddison Stapleton, Henrik Sørensen, Bethany Bortz


Cover Art: Jessica Parries, Product of BLM detail, Mixed Media, 2’x 3’x3’


Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University