Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The NEOAHEC Board of Directors helps to govern and regulate NEOAHEC programs by working closely with staff and community members to address the specific needs of their area.

Chair  Don Benschoter, DMD
Treasurer  Bret Uptmor
Secretary  Barb Hosford 
Chair Elect  Bret Uptmor

Member at Large  Tess Shellenbarger

Board Members:

  • Anna Browne
  • Maria Castro
  • Anna Cavinato, PhD
  • Bonnie Hayslett, PA
  • Jill Boyd
  • Teri Thalohofer
  • Tess Shellenbarger



Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University