Events Calendar

Winter 2017

Friday, February 3 7:30 p.m. EOU Music Department Popular Music concert “The Weather Report” McKenzie – tickets

Saturday, February 4 4:00 p.m. EOU Music Department Popular Music concert “The Weather Report” McKenzie – tickets

Saturday, February 4 8:00 p.m. EOU Music Department Popular Music concert “The Weather Report” McKenzie – tickets

Feb. 11: 10:00 – 12:00 Piano workshop:  Deborah Cleaver (Portland)  “The Expressive Elements of Baroque Performance Practice”

Saturday, March 4 District 6 solo & ensemble festival Loso Hall all day – free

Monday, March 13 7:30 p.m. Community Symphonic Band McKenzie Theatre – donations

Tuesday, March 14 7:30 p.m. GRSO/Choirs TVCC – tickets

Thursday, March 16 7:30 p.m. GRSO/Choirs McKenzie Theatre – tickets

Friday, March 17 7:30 p.m. 45th Parallel McKenzie Theatre – donation

Wednesday, March 22 District 6 Choral Festival McKenzie All day

Spring 2017

Friday, April 14th 7:30pm – 30 Minutes with the EOU Music Faculty Playing New Music By John McKinnon – McKenzie Theater – donations 

Monday, April 10 Children’s Choir Festival McKenzie Theatre all day

May 17-21 West Side Story performances McKenzie – tickets

Wednesday, May 31 7:30 p.m. Grande Ronde Symphony McKenzie – tickets

 

 

 

 

Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University