Members

EPCC – Members

 

Member Representation Term Email
Rae Ette Newman Education Faculty 14-16 rnewman@eou.edu
Darren Dutto (Chair) Education Faculty 15-17 ddutto@eou.edu
Matt Cooper A&L Faculty 14-16 mcooper@eou.edu
Laura Mahrt (Tony Tovar-Proxy) A&S Faculty (SMT) 14-16 lmahrt@eou.edu
A&S Faculty (DSSML) 15-17
Sarah Ralston Librarian 15-17 sralston@eou.edu
Jacelyn Keys Advising Rep 14-16 jkeys@eou.edu
 Registrar  **
Laura Gow-Hogge Business Faculty 14-16 lgow@eou.edu
Donald Wolff Provost or designee ** dwolff@eou.edu
 Gabriel Tzeo Student 15-16
 Alex McHaddad Student 15-16

** Represents Ex-officio role on Committee

The Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee shall consist of  twelve (12) members, including six (6) teaching faculty with representation from each college as follows: three (3) teaching faculty from College of Arts and Sciences, two (2) teaching faculty from College of Education and one (1) teaching faculty from College of Business [at least three (3) of the teaching faculty members must be tenured]; one (1) librarian; two (2) students; the Registrar and an administrative faculty member who has an understanding of the unique needs of online students as they pertain to curriculum and other EPCC issues. In addition, the Provost or his/her designee shall serve ex officio without vote. The Provost’s Office shall provide staff support for the Committee. Teaching faculty members shall be elected by their respective Colleges to two-year terms.

© Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved