Members

EPCC – Members

 

Member Representation Term Email
Rae Ette Newman Education Faculty 16-18 rnewman@eou.edu
Darren Dutto (Chair) Education Faculty 15-17 ddutto@eou.edu
Jodi Varon A&L Faculty 16-18 jvaron@eou.edu
Laura Mahrt A&S Faculty (SMT) 16-18 lmahrt@eou.edu
Rebecca Hartman A&S Faculty (DSSML) 15-17 rhartman@eou.edu
Sarah Ralston Librarian 15-17 sralston@eou.edu
Jacelyn Keys Advising Rep 16-18 jkeys@eou.edu
Emily Sharratt Registrar  ** esharratt@eou.edu
Laura Gow-Hogge Business Faculty 16-18 lgow@eou.edu
Donald Wolff Provost or designee ** dwolff@eou.edu
Student 16-17
Student 16-17

** Represents Ex-officio role on Committee

The Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee shall consist of  twelve (12) members, including six (6) teaching faculty with representation from each college as follows: three (3) teaching faculty from College of Arts and Sciences, two (2) teaching faculty from College of Education and one (1) teaching faculty from College of Business [at least three (3) of the teaching faculty members must be tenured]; one (1) librarian; two (2) students; the Registrar and an administrative faculty member who has an understanding of the unique needs of online students as they pertain to curriculum and other EPCC issues. In addition, the Provost or his/her designee shall serve ex officio without vote. The Provost’s Office shall provide staff support for the Committee. Teaching faculty members shall be elected by their respective Colleges to two-year terms.

Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University