College of Education Faculty and Staff

College of Education Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name Title Phone Location E-Mail
  Becker, Liz Senior Instructor 541.962.3535 ZH-228 ebecker@eou.edu
  Caldwell, Megan Administrative/UG Ed Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 mcaldwell@eou.edu
 Kendra Carman Carman, Kendra Education Advisor 541.962.3623 ZH-225 kcarman@eou.edu
  Counsell, Meghan PHYSH/Bus Advisor 541.962.3275 ZH-223 mcounsel@eou.edu
  Dinsmore, Jan Faculty 541.889.7468 Ontario jdinsmor@eou.edu
 Allen Evans Evans, Allen Faculty 541.962.3274 ZH-231 aevans@eou.edu
  Farrell, Teresa Faculty 541.962.3412 ZH-230 tfarrell@eou.edu
  Fritz, Ronda Faculty 541.962.3380 ZH-229 rfritz@eou.edu
  Frye, Janet Administrative Support
MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission
541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
  Herby, Lilly UG Ed Administrative Support-Ontario 541.889.8333 Ontario lherby@eou.edu
  Johnson, Kristin MAT, MS, MBA Advisor/Recruiter 541.962.3529 ZH-227 kjohnso2@eou.edu
  Knudson-Martin, John Faculty, Math Education, & Gresham Lead 541.962.3521
503.491.7000
ZH-236 jknudson@eou.edu
  Lubbes, Tawnya Faculty 541.962.3329 ZH-237 tlubbes@eou.edu
  McNerney, LeeAnn 503.491.7398 Gresham lmcnerne@eou.edu 
  Monroe, Brandon Faculty 503.491.7445 Gresham bmonroe@eou.edu
  Newman, Rae Ette Co-Director of Educator Preparation/Faculty 541.962.3428 ZH-240 rnewman@eou.edu
  O’Connor, Michael Faculty 541.962.3537 ZH-235 moconnor@eou.edu
  Purnell, Heidi Pre-Advising UG Ed – Ontario 541.889.8333 Ontario hpurnell@eou.edu
 Coming soon Rainboth, Donna Faculty 541.962.3720 ZH-234 drainbot@eou.edu
  Sather, Brian Faculty 541.962.3501 ACK-102 bsather@eou.edu
  Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255B bupshaw@eou.edu
  Villagomez, Amanda Co-Director of Educator Preparation/Faculty 541.962.3950 ZH-233 avillago@eou.edu
Webster, Margie Administrative Support – Gresham 503.491.7000 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu
Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672
Send Email


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University