College of Education Faculty and Staff

College of Education Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name Title Phone Location E-Mail
  Baird, Lori Administrative Support 541.962.3668 ZH-255 lbaird@eou.edu
  Brown, Ray Faculty 541.962.3513 ZH-228 rbrown@eou.edu
  Caldwell, Megan Administrative/CUESTE Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 mcaldwell@eou.edu
 Kendra Carman Carman, Kendra Education Advisor 541.962.3623 ZH-225 kcarman@eou.edu
 Coming soon Cohen, Alysia Faculty 541.962.3673 ZH-103 acohen@eou.edu
  Counsell, Meghan PHYSH/Bus Advisor 541.962.3275 ZH-223 mcounsel@eou.edu
 Coming soon Crouser, Teresa Administrative Support 541.962.3644 ZH-255 tcrouser@eou.edu
  Dinsmore, Jan Education Faculty 541.889.6222 Ontario jdinsmor@eou.edu
  Dutto, Darren Chair, Physical Activity and Health 541.962.3220 ZH-102C ddutto@eou.edu
 Allen Evans Evans, Allen Faculty 541.962.3274 ZH-231 aevans@eou.edu
  Farrell, Teresa Faculty 541.962.3412 ZH-230 tfarrell@eou.edu
  Fritz, Ronda Faculty 541.962.3380 ZH-229 rfritz@eou.edu
  Frye, Janet Administrative Support MAT/MS Graduate Admission 541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
  Gomez, Karyn Associate Dean 541.962.3312 ZH-240 kgomez@eou.edu
  Herby, Lilly CUESTE Administrative Support-TVCC 541.889.8333 Ontario lherby@eou.edu
  Johnson, Kristin MAT & MS Advisor/Recruiter 541.962.3529 ZH-227 kjohnso2@eou.edu
  Knudson-Martin, John Faculty 541.962.3521 ZH-237 jknudson@eou.edu
  Lubbes, Tawnya Faculty 541.962.3329 ZH-236 tlubbes@eou.edu
 Coming soon McGilvray, Candy Assessment & Accreditation Manager/Field Placement Coordinator/Teacher Licensure Officer 541.962.3338 ZH-239 cmcgilvr@eou.edu
  Monroe, Brandon Faculty 503.491.7445 Gresham bmonroe@eou.edu
  Munck, Miriam Faculty 541.278.5805 Pendleton mmunck@eou.edu
  Newman, Rae Ette Faculty 541.962.3428 ZH-232 rnewman@eou.edu
  O’Connor, Michael Faculty 541.962.3537 ZH-235 moconnor@eou.edu
  Pfaffenbach, Kyle Faculty 541.962.23443 ZH-103 kpfaffenbach@eou.edu
 Coming soon Purnell, Heidi Pre-Advising CUESTE – TVCC 541.889.8333 Ontario hpurnell@eou.edu
 Coming soon Rainboth, Donna Faculty 541.962.3720 ZH-234 drainbot@eou.edu
  Rice, Kelly Faculty 541.962.3413 ZH-102A krice@eou.edu
 Coming soon Sather, Brian Faculty 541.962.3501 ZH-255 bsather@eou.edu
  Smith, Scott Faculty 541.314.2517 Pendleton scott.smith@eou.edu
  Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255B bupshaw@eou.edu
  Villagomez, Amanda Faculty 541.962.3950 ZH-233 avillago@eou.edu
Webster, Margie Program Support – Gresham 503.491.7000 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University