Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

 

The dean is the chief administrator of the Colleges of Business and Education (COBE). The dean’s office provides leadership for all of the programs in the Colleges and for the activities of faculty, staff, and students. The Office of the Dean has general academic responsibility for degree and certificate programs in the colleges and for fiscal accountability and resource development. The Office of the Dean is also a hub for communications among the colleges.

 

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
  Baird, Lori Administrative/MBA Support 541.962.3668 ZH-255 lbaird@eou.edu
  Caldwell, Megan Administrative/CUESTE Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 mcaldwell@eou.edu
 Coming soon Crouser, Teresa Administrative Support 541.962.3664 ZH-255 tcrouser@eou.edu
  Dutto, Darren Chair, Physical Activity & Health 541.962.3220 ZH-215 ddutto@eou.edu
  Frye, Janet Administrative Program Assistant, MAT/MS/Graduate Admission 541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
  Gomez, Karyn Associate Dean, College of Education 541.962.3312 ZH-240 kgomez@eou.edu
 D.Mielke  Mielke, Dan Acting Dean, Colleges of Business and Education 541.962.3399 ZH-255  dmielke@eou.edu
  Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255 bupshaw@eou.edu
  Walker, Kevin Associate Dean/FSA Chair 541.962.3373 ZH-215 kwalker@eou.edu

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || © Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved