Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

 

The dean is the chief administrator of the Colleges of Business and Education (COBE). The dean’s office provides leadership for all of the programs in the Colleges and for the activities of faculty, staff, and students. The Office of the Dean has general academic responsibility for degree and certificate programs in the colleges and for fiscal accountability and resource development. The Office of the Dean is also a hub for communications among the colleges.

 

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
  Caldwell, Megan Administrative/UG Ed Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 mcaldwell@eou.edu
  Frye, Janet Administrative Support
MAT/MS/MBA Graduate Admission
541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
  Gow-Hogge, Laura Chair of Curriculum/Faculty 541.962.3721 ZH-214 lgow@eou.edu
 D.Mielke  Mielke, Dan Dean, Colleges of Business and Education 541.962.3399 ZH-255  dmielke@eou.edu
  Newman, Rae Ette Co-Director of Educator Preparation/Faculty 541.962.3428 ZH-240 rnewman@eou.edu
  Powell, Laurie Eastern Promise 541.962.3941 Zabel 255 lpowell@eou.edu
  Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255 bupshaw@eou.edu
  Villagomez, Amanda Co-Director of Educator Preparation/Faculty 541.962.3950 ZH-233 avillago@eou.edu
  Walker, Kevin Chair of Special Projects/FSA Chair 541.962.3373 ZH-215 kwalker@eou.edu
  Webster, Margie Administrative Support  - Gresham 503.491.7000 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu
Share:

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672


Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University