College of Business Faculty and Staff

College of Business Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
Baird, Lori Administrative/MBA Support 541.962.3668 ZH-255 lbaird@eou.edu
  Briney, Doug Faculty 541.962.3345 ZH-207 dbriney@eou.edu
 Megan Caldwell2 Caldwell, Megan Administrative Support 541.962.3411 ZH-255 mcaldwell@eou.edu
  Carpenter, Shari Faculty 541.962.3616 ZH-216 scarpent@eou.edu
  Clements, Steve Faculty 541.962.3266 ZH-213 sclement@eou.edu
  Counsell, Meghan PHYSH/Bus Advisor 541.962.3275 ZH-223 mcounsel@eou.edu
 Coming soon Crouser, Teresa Administrative Support 541.962.3664 ZH-255 tcrouser@eou.edu
  Duncan, Marc Faculty 541.962.4041 ZH-217 mduncan@eou.edu
  Frye, Janet Administrative Support/Graduate Admission 541.962.3772 ZH-255 jfrye@eou.edu
  Gow-Hogge, Laura Faculty 541.962.3721 ZH-214 lgow@eou.edu
  Keller, Gary Faculty 541.962.3043 ZH-209 gkeller@eou.edu
  Maille, Peter Faculty 541.962.3371 ZH-211 pmaille@eou.edu
  McConnell, Scott Faculty 541.962.3340 ZH-210 smcconnell@eou.edu
  Mueller, Les Faculty 541.962.3225 ZH-218 lmueller@eou.edu
  O’Grady, Dan Fire Safety Administration Advisor-PCC Cascade 971.722.5498 Cascade dogrady@eou.edu
  Obenwa, Peter Faculty 541.962.3419 ZH-208 pobenwa@eou.edu
  Santucci, Michael Faculty 541.962.3817 ZH-212 msantucci@eou.edu
  Takamura, Ted Faculty 503.491.7550 Gresham ttakamur@eou.edu
  Upshaw, Beth College Operations Manager 541.962.3816 ZH-255B bupshaw@eou.edu
 Coming soon Walker, Ashley Faculty 541.962.3818 ZH-206 arwalker@eou.edu
  Walker, Kevin Associate Dean/FSA Chair 541.962.3373 ZH-215 kwalker@eou.edu
  Webster, Margie Program Support – Gresham 503.491.7000 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu
  Yates, Laurie Faculty 503.491.7583 Gresham lyates@eou.edu

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
97850-2807
800-452-8639
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2015 
Eastern Oregon University