Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
Andrew, Colin
Chemistry
Professor 541.962.3322 BH 303I candrew@eou.edu
Antell, Karen
Biology
Professor 541.962.3610 BH 303E kantell@eou.edu
Aoike, Mio
Music
Instructor 541.962.3747 Loso 132 maoike@eou.edu
Axelrod, David
English/Writing
Professor 541.962.3633 Loso 227 daxelrod@eou.edu
Balaban, Marie
Psychology
Professor 541.962.3791 BH 153 mbalaban@eou.edu
Balsiger, Les
Native American Studies
Adjunct Faculty 541.962.3555 Online/Onsite lbalsige@eou.edu
Becker, Rory
Anthropology
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3229 Ack 101 rbecker@eou.edu
Beeson, Chris Loso Shop Tech 541.962.3675 Loso 105H cbeeson@eou.edu
Benton, James
English/Writing
Instructor 541.962.3927 Loso 147 jbenton@eou.edu
Benton, Jeannette
English/Writing
Instructor 541.962.3503 Loso 148 bentonjl@eou.edu
Bonney, Chris
Media Arts & Comm.
Adjunct Faculty 541.962.3555 Online/Onsite cbonney@eou.edu
Boudreaux, Aaron
Computer Science
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3065 BH 107B aboudreaux@eou.edu
Boyer, Duane
Music
Instructor Loso 134 dboyer@eou.edu
Braker, Regina
German/
Interim Dean
Professor 541.962.3509 Loso 154C rbraker@eou.edu
Brewster, Cori
English/Writing
Associate
Professor
541.962.3560 Loso 149 cbrewste@eou.edu
Bush, Ken
Theatre
Professor 541.962.3251 Loso 104A kbush@eou.edu
Back to Top
Cain, Shaun
Biology
Associate
Professor
541.962.3433 BH 303A scain2@eou.edu
Cavinato, Anna
Chemistry
Professor 541.962.3561 BH 303 G acavinat@eou.edu
Chen, Xioawei
Media Arts & Comm.
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3093 Loso 229 xchen@eou.edu
Cooke, Meg
English/Writing
Instructor 541.962.3360 LH 150 mcooke@eou.edu
Cooper, Matt
Music
Professor 541.962.3559 LH 138 mcooper@eou.edu
Corsini, Joe
Biology
Associate
Professor
541.962.3334 BH 303D jcorsini@eou.edu
Croft, Richard
Computer Science
Associate
Professor
541.962.3695 BH 109 rcroft@eou.edu
Curtis, April
Media Arts & Comm.
Professor
 
541.962.3598 Loso 151 acurtis@eou.edu
Dearinger, Ryan
History
Associate
Professor
541.962.3709 Ack 204D rdearinger@eou.edu
DeLoe, Kristy
Native American Studies
Adjunct Faculty 541.962.3555 Online/Onsite deloek@eou.edu
DeMontille, Sandra
Geography
Adjunct Faculty 541.962.3555 Online/Onsite sdemontille@eou.edu
Dense, Jeff
Political Science/PPE
Professor 541.962.3854 Ack 204J jdense@eou.edu
Driggers, Dixie
MODL/Spanish
Adjunct Faculty 541.962.3555 Online/Onsite ddrigger@eou.edu
Ediger, Vernita
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty 541.962.3555 Online/Onsite vediger@eou.edu
Ericsson, Katherine
English/Writing
Adjunct Faculty Dean’s Office:
541.962.3555
Loso 154 kericsson@eou.edu
Espinosa, Leandro
Music
Associate
Professor
541.962.3234 Loso 145 lespinos@eou.edu
Ettinger, Chip
Psychology
Professor 541.962.3328 BH 145 rettinger@eou.edu
Evans, Donna
English/Writing
Writing Center Dir.
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3465 Loso 234 devans@eou.edu
Back to Top
Ferns, Mark
Geology
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 mferns@eou.edu
Fetz, Katie
Music
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 kfetz@eou.edu
Fetz, Teun
Music
Associate
Professor
541.962.3105 Loso 142 tfetz@eou.edu
Firor, Kay
Mathematics
Instructor 541.962.3686 Loso 224 kfiror@eou.edu
Fisher, Bryan
Mathematics
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3320 ACK 114A bfisher@eou.edu
Gibian, Jill
MODL/Spanish
Professor 541.962.3742 Ack 202D jgibian@eou.edu
Gloeckler, Terry

Art

Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 tgloeckl@eou.edu
Gregersen, Gordon
Mathematics
Instructor 541.962.3797 Ack 114A ggregers@eou.edu
Grigsby, Bill
Sociology
Associate
Professor
541.962.3591 Ack 204B bgrigsby@eou.edu
Hartman, Rebecca
History
Associate
Professor
541.962.3708 Sabbatical rhartman@eou.edu
Heather, Mike
Theatre
Associate
Professor
541.962.3858 LH 104C mheather@eou.edu
Heideman, Colby
Chemistry/Physics
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3321 BH 303J cheideman@eou.edu
Henry, Elizabeth
English/Writing
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 ehenry@eou.edu
Hickerson, Jo Lab Preparator 541.962.3296 BH 317 jhickers@eou.edu
Back to Top
Howard, Nicole
History
Associate
Professor
541.962.3385 Ack 204 nhoward@eou.edu
Jacobson, Jamie
Music
Instructor 541.962.3464 Loso 144 jjacobso@eou.edu
Jerofke, Linda
Anthropology/NAT
Associate Dean
Professor 541.962.3179
 
541.962.3527
Ack 117
 
Loso 154E
ljerofke@eou.edu
Johnson, Colleen
Economics/PPE
Professor Ack 202 cjohnson@eou.edu
Johnson, Greg
Music
Instructor Loso 134 gjohnson2@eou.edu
Johnson, Jeffery
Philosophy/PPE
Professor Ack 202 jjohnson@eou.edu
Johnson, Peter
Art
Associate
Professor
541.962.3541 LH 112 pjohnson@eou.edu
Kelley, Ron
Chemistry
Associate
Professor
541.962.3327 BH 303H rkelley@eou.edu
Knapp, William
Psychology
Visiting Asst.
Professor
541.962.3459 BH 149 wknapp@eou.edu
Knowles, Nancy
English/Writing
Professor 541.962.3795 Loso 146 nknowles@eou.edu
Kobler, Linda
Music
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 lkobler@eou.edu
Komito, David
Religous Studies/History
Instructor 541.962.3381 Ack 202E dkomito@eou.edu
Leone, David

Anthropology

Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 dleone@eou.edu
Lowry-Parsons, Joanne
Social Sciences
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 jparsons@eou.edu
Lyons, Charles
Psychology
Professor 541.962.3360 BH 151 clyons@eou.edu
Back to Top
Mahrt, Laura
Biology
Associate
Professor
541.962.3022 BH 303F lmahrt@eou.edu
Maille, Peter
Economics
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3371 Ack 202B pmaille@eou.edu
Marlette, Kaz
Mathematics
Instructor 541.962.3391 BH 107A kmarlett@eou.edu
McConnell, Scott

Economics/PPE

Assistant
Professor
541.962.3340 ACK 202F smcconnell@eou.edu
McKern, Luke
Music
Recording
Technician
541.962.3199 LH 125 lmckern@eou.edu
McKinnon, John
Music
Professor 541.962.3592 LH 136 jmckinno@eou.edu
Mendoza, Abel
Chemistry
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3277 BH 303K amendoza@eou.edu
Monahan, Greg
History
Professor Loso 154 gmonahan@eou.edu
Morgan, Ben

English/Writing

Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 bmorgan@eou.edu
Murrell, Susan
Art
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3467 LH 221 smurrell@eou.edu
Mustoe, Marian
Geography
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3502 ACK 100 mmustoe@eou.edu
Nix-McCray, Nelda
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 nnixmccr@eou.edu
Palmer, Nod
Science
Adjunct Faculty 541.962.3614 BH 106 palmern@eou.edu
Paul, Lanetta
Music
Adjunct Faculty LH 134 lpaul@eou.edu
Peeke, Cory
Art
Associate
Professor
541.962.3584 Loso 220 cpeeke@eou.edu
Postovit, Bonnie
Biology
Sr. Instructor 541.962.3533 BH 313B bpostovi@eou.edu
Back to Top
Powers, Rosemary
Sociology
Professor 541.962.3819 ACK 116 rpowers@eou.edu
Rayburn, Sue EH&S
Professional
541.962.3296 BH 317 srayburn@eou.edu
Riggle, Jeremy
Chemistry/Science
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3875 BH 127 jriggle@eou.edu
Rinehart, John
Biology
Professor 541.962.3874 BH 303B jrinehar@eou.edu
Robson, Shannon
Anthropology
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 srobson@eou.edu
Roy, Kevin
Media Arts
Associate
Professor
541.962.3064 LH 219 kroy@eou.edu
Sanders, Neva
Modern Languages/Spanish
Instructor ACK 113 nsanders@eou.edu
Sandoz, Patty
Mathematics
Instructor 541.962.3408 BH 107D psandoz@eou.edu
Schulberg, Gregory
Computer Science
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 gschulbe@eou.edu
Sell, Michael
Art/Media Arts
Associate
Professor
541.962.3437 LH 237 msell@eou.edu
Stolen, James
jstolen@eou.edu
Back to Top
Tanner, Steve
Mathematics
Associate
Professor
541.962.3631 LH 238 stanner@eou.edu
Thornburg, Aaron
Anthropology
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3349 ACK 102 athornburg@eou.edu
Thurber, John
Mathematics/Statistics
Professor 541.962.3632 LH 225 jthurber@eou.edu
Timmermann, DeAnna
Psychology
Associate
Professor
541.962.3679 BH 147 dtimmerm@eou.edu
Tomlinson, Heather
Theatre
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3242 Loso 213 htomlins@eou.edu
Topholm, Jo
Art
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 jtopholm@eou.edu
Travis, Phillip
History
541.962.3708 ACK 204 ptravis@eou.edu
Tovar, Anthony
Physics/Mathematics
Associate
Professor
541.962.3310 BH 107C atovar@eou.edu
Turner, S. Diane
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 sturner@eou.edu
Van Tassell, Jay
Geology
Professor 541.962.3351 BH 128 jvantass@eou.edu
Varon, Jodi
English/Writing
Professor 541.962.3525 Loso 226 jvaron@eou.edu
Weaver, Jeremy
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty LH 154 jweaver@eou.edu
Wenell, Paula
Sociology
Adjunct Faculty Loso 154 pwenell@eou.edu
Wheeler, Kenn
Theatre
Associate
Professor
541.962.3318 Loso 104B kwheeler@eou.edu
Whitelock, Susan
English/Writing/
Humanities
Assistant
Professor
541.962.3853 Loso 152 swhitelo@eou.edu
Wordelman, Peter
Music
Professor 541.962.3352 ACK 115 pwordelm@eou.edu
Yielding, Amy
Mathematics/Statistics
Associate
Professor
541.962.3314 Loso 228 ayielding@eou.edu

Back to Top

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || © Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved