BUDGET AND PLANNING/TUITION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2020-21 Membership

- Chair: Lyle Henderson Classified Staff (Term: 2020-2022)
- Linda Jerofke College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences (Term: 2020-2022)
- Scott McConnell College of Business & Education (Business) (Term: 2020-2022)
- Karyn Gomez College of Education (Term: 2019-2021)
- Brian Sather College of STM & Health Sciences (Term: 2019-2020)
- Theresa Noldeke Librarian (Term: 2019-2021)
- **Kim Sanders –** Administrative Professional (Term: 2019-2021)
- **Kristin Johnson** Administrative Professional (Term: 2019-2021)
- Tressa Seydel Administrative Professional (Term: 2020-2022)
- Auburn Isaak Classified Staff (Term: 2019-2021)
- **Keegan Sanchez** EOU Student
- **Zachary Cahill** EOU Student



BUDGET AND PLANNING/TUITION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

https://www.eou.edu/budplan/

By Laws https://www.eou.edu/budplan/bylaws/

Duties

Representation: Members of the Budget, Planning and Tuition Advisory Committee shall seek the views of their constituents on matters to be brought before the B&P Committee, and present these views to B&P in its deliberations. Having exercised such responsibility, the members of B&P are free to vote on matters according to their own reasoned judgments. Committee members will inform their constituents of the nature and outcomes of Committee deliberations. Constituents are able to submit their views to Committee members directly, by personally attending committee meetings, or by submitting an anonymous comment through the Budget, Planning and Tuition Advisory Committee

