Shared Governance

2018-2019 Administrative Professionals Representation

EOU Shared Governance Bodies

 (Updated 5/31/18)

University Council

Elected Jeff Carman  2018-20 Admin Prof
Elected LeeAnn Case  2018-20 Admin Prof
Elected Mandy Johnson  2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Emily Sharratt  2017-19 Admin Prof


Faculty Senate

Elected Angie Adams 2017-19 Admin Prof


Academic Standards Committee

Elected Kathleen Brown 2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Toni Crites 2018-20 Admin Prof


Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee (EPCC)

Elected Priscilla Valero 2018-20 Admin Prof
Appointed Registrar (Emily Sharratt)  N/A Admin Prof


Athletic Committee

Elected Jeremy Jones 2017-19 Admin Prof


Budget and Planning Committee

Elected Tressa Seydel 2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Stephanie Upshaw 2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Kerry Bullard 2018-20 Admin Prof


Diversity Committee

Elected Colleen Cascio-Dunne 2018-20 Admin Prof
Elected Andrea Williams 2017-19 Admin Prof


Financial Aid Committee

Elected Michael Williams 2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Kerrie Wylam 2018-20 Admin Prof


Student Affairs Committee

Elected Kerry Thompson 2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Priscilla Valero 2018-20 Admin Prof


Administrative Professionals Executive Committee

Elected Emily Sharratt 2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Jeff Carman 2018-20 Admin Prof
Elected Terry Walters 2018-20 Admin Prof
Elected Molly Burke 2018-20 Admin Prof
Elected Cora Beach 2017-19 Admin Prof
Elected Genesis Meaderds 2017-19 Admin Prof

Committee Reports Directly to President


University Grievance Committee

Elected Jacque Naegle 2018-20 Admin Prof
Elected Christi Finholt 2017-19 Admin Prof

Committee Reports Directly to the President and Provost


Honors Committee (not active, but planning/building for active status)

Elected VACANT 2017-19 Admin Prof