2015 Alumni Award Recipients

Posted on September 29, 2015

Vern Bean Distinguished Alumnus & Homecoming Parade Grand Marshal Vern Bean, Ph.D., will be honored as EOU’s 2015 Distinguished Alumnus as well as act as the Homecoming 2015 Parade Grand Marshal. Bean grew up in La Grande, attended Ackerman Elementary School and later Eastern Oregon College. He transferred to Brigham Young University where he completed […]

Read More

Find us on these social networks...

EOU on Instagram RSS Feed for EOU

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR
or 541-962-3672

Copyright © 2016 
Eastern Oregon University