regionalcenters

 

EOU REGIONAL CENTERS

service region_2010

Click Map for a Larger Version

 


CENTRAL OREGON (BEND) Brenda McDonald Phone: 541-385-1137 Toll Free: 866-801-6192 E-mail: bmcdonal@eou.edu


CONFEDERATED TRIBES of the UMATILLA INDIAN RESERVATION (CTUIR) Susie Calhoun Phone: 541-429-7189 E-mail: calhous@eou.edu


GRANT COUNTY Chris Cronin Phone: 541-575-2168 Toll Free: 866-801-6198 E-mail: ccronin@eou.edu


HARNEY, LAKE AND KLAMATH COUNTIES Tom Wallis Phone: 541-573-5012 Toll Free: 866-801-6193 E-mail: twallis@eou.edu


HERMISTON & MID COLUMBIA Jacelyn Keys Phone: 541-567-1620 E-mail: jkeys@eou.edu


MALHEUR COUNTY


MHCC CUESTE PROGRAM & MHCC BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION PROGRAM Laurie Yates – Business Administration Program Phone: 503-491-7583 E-mail: lyates@eou.edu

Aimee Alexander-Shea – CUESTE Education Program Phone: 503-491-7000 email: aalexand@eou.edu


MID-WILLAMETTE VALLEY & NORTHERN OREGON COAST (SALEM) Terry Walters Phone: 503-365-4662 Toll Free: 866-724-2815 E-mail: twalters@eou.edu


PORTLAND Terry Walters Phone: 503-594-0961 Toll Free: 866-724-2815 E-mail: twalters@eou.edu


PCC- CASCADE CAMPUS FSA PROGRAM Kevin Walker Phone: 541-962-3373 Email:kwalker@eou.edu Test Proctoring Available at the Portland Regional Center


SOUTHERN VALLEYS REGIONAL CENTER Kerrie Wylam Phone: 541-440-4708 (Office) Toll Free:  1-800-894-1591 E-mail: kwylam@eou.edu


SOUTHWESTERN OREGON (SWOCC, COOS BAY) Kerrie Wylam Phone: 541-888-1510 Toll free: 1-866-801-6195 E-mail: bolson@eou.edu


UMATILLA – MORROW (BMCC) Jacelyn Keys Phone: 541-278-5776 Toll Free: 866-801-6196 E-mail: jkeys@eou.edu


WALLOWA COUNTY Rhonda Harguess Phone: 541-426-4997/ 426-7609 Toll Free: 866-801-6197 Email: rharguess@eou.edu

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || © Eastern Oregon University All Rights Reserved