Staff

Contacts in University Advancement

Vice President, University Advancement & Admissions
Executive Director, EOU Foundation

Tim Seydel
541-962-3740
tseydel@eou.edu 

Management Analyst II

Lara Petitclerc-Stokes
541-962-3740
lstokes@eou.edu

Major Gifts Officer

Tyler Dubsky
541-962-3085
tdubsky@eou.edu

Alumni Coordinator

Jessica Brett
541-962-3004
jbrett@eou.edu

Development Assistant

Linda Kaiser
541-962-3576
lkaiser@eou.edu

Fiscal Coordinator / EOU Foundation

Gerri Silveira
541-962-3835
gsilveir@eou.edu

Graphic Artist

Karyl Kramer
541-962-3104
kkramer@eou.edu

Communications Coordinator

Laura Hancock
541-962-3585
lhancock@eou.edu

Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University