Safety Committee Members

For more information on vacant positions, please contact the Vice President of Administration and Finance: Lara Moore, 541-962-3368.

Chair: Chris Beeson

Recorder: Kerry Bullard

Environmental Health & Safety

Christopher Beeson
cbeeson@eou.edu

Facilities

Don Adams
dadams@eou.edu

Teaching Faculty

Rory Becker
rbecker@eou.edu

Hoke Union Building

Pat Todd
ptodd@eou.edu

Wellness Coordinator

Kylie Lanman
lanman@ohsu.edu

Security

(to be announced)

College of Arts & Sciences

Kerry Bullard
kbullard@eou.edu

College of Ed & Business

Janet Frye
jfrye@eou.edu

Quinn

Russell Yap
ryap@eou.edu

Human Resources

Jacque Naegle
jnaegle@eou.edu

Student Representatives

Brittany Thibodeau
thibodb@eou.edu

Alternate: Katelyn Trisler
trislek@eou.edu

Ex-Officio:

David Lageson
dlageson@eou.edu

Teresa Carson
tcarson@eou.edu