Building Managers

For more information on vacant positions, please contact the Facilities and Planning Office at 541-962-3562.

MANAGER (BACKUP)

ACKERMAN HALL
Kayla Short
kshort@eou.edu x23508

(BACKUP: Helen Moore, ACK 209)
hmoore@eou.edu x23617

BADGLEY HALL
MJ Heather
heathe3@eou.edu x23316

(BACKUP: Jo Hickerson)
jhickers@eou.edu x23296

FACILITIES
Toni Morgensen, PP Office
tmorgens@eou.edu  x23562

(BACKUP: Cheryl Higgins, PP Shipping)
chiggins@eou.edu x23570

HOKE CENTER
TBA
x23575

(BACKUP: Linda Overlock HUB 111)
loverloc@eou.edu x23553

HUNT HALL
Ladd Roberts, HUB 111
lrobert2@eou.edu x23666

(BACKUP: TBA)

MANAGER  (BACKUP)

INLOW HALL
Jeff Davis, IH 115H
jdavis@eou.edu x23601

(BACKUP: Angie Scott, IH 205)
ascott@eou.edu x23634

LOSO HALL
Kerry Bullard, LH 154
kbullard@eou.edu x23555

(BACKUP: TBA)

PIERCE LIBRARY
Ken Watson, PL 120
kwatson@eou.edu x23546

(BACKUP: Chrystine Brown, PL 110)
cbrown@eou.edu x23523

QUINN COLISEUM
Sam Ghrist, QC 126F
sghrist@eou.edu x23929

(BACKUP: TBA)

ZABEL HALL
Janet Frye, ZH 255
jfrye@eou.edu x23772

(BACKUP: Megan Caldwell, ZH 255)
mcaldwell@eou.edu x23411

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER
(Vacant)