Eastern Oregon University - Works with You graphic

Contacts

Registrar’s Office Staffing

 

Elwyn Martin – Phone 962-3608 – emartin@eou.edu                                             University Registrar

 

Emily Sharratt – Phone 962-3866 – esharratt@eou.edu
Assistant Registrar

 

JoLyn Scott – Phone 962-3810 – jscott2@eou.edu
Graduation Applications/Ceremony/Diplomas
Academic Standards Committee/Suspension Appeals
DPD Petitions, Misc. Petitions
Individual Term Classroom Requests
Degree Works

 

Brooke Hewitt- Phone 962-3936 – bhewitt@eou.edu
Transcript Evaluator/Articulation Specialist
General Education Petitions

 

Dorothy Jones - Phone 962-3504 – djones@eou.edu
Veteran’s Certification
Outgoing Transcript Requests

 

Khris Wilson - Phone 962-3609 – kwilson@eou.edu
Course Registration & course setup
Ad Astra Administrator – On-campus Class/Room Scheduling
Specialty Registrations: Course by Arrangement, partner programs, other registration issues
Blackboard Acceptable Use Policy – instructor setup
Post-Bacc Non-Grad applicant updates

 

Selina Schiller, – Phone 962-3048– cschiller@eou.edu
Receptionist – General Registrar’s Office Inquiries
Grade Changes
Department Accounts Payable
Student ID

 

Debby Love – Phone 962-3125 – loved@eou.edu
Transfer Evaluation/Graduation support
Office Support

EOU Home icon and link

Follow us on...

Social Media icons Twitter Social Media Icons social media icon YouTube

Eastern Oregon University
One University Boulevard
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3672
Toll Free: 800-452-8639