Regional Centers

regional_banner

EOU REGIONAL CENTERS

service region_2010

Click Map for a Larger Version

STATEWIDE OFFICES


Regina Cashen

Regina Cashen – Baker County

BAKER COUNTY

Regina Cashen
Phone: 541-52-EOUBC or (541-523-6822)
Toll free: 1-866-801-6199
E-mail: rcashen@eou.edu


Brenda McDonald - Central Oregon

Brenda McDonald – Central Oregon

CENTRAL OREGON (BEND)
Brenda McDonald

Phone: 541-385-1137
Toll Free: 866-801-6192
E-mail: bmcdonal@eou.edu


Susie Calhoun - CTUIR

Susie Calhoun – CTUIR

CONFEDERATED TRIBES of the UMATILLA INDIAN RESERVATION (CTUIR)
Susie Calhoun
Phone: 541-429-7189
E-mail: calhous@eou.edu


Chris Cronin - Grant County

Chris Cronin – Grant County

GRANT COUNTY
Chris Cronin

Phone: 541-575-2168
Toll Free: 866-801-6198
E-mail: ccronin@eou.edu


Tom Wallis - Harney County

Tom Wallis – Harney County

HARNEY COUNTY (INCLUDING LAKE AND KLAMATH COUNTIES)
Tom Wallis
Phone: 541-573-5012
Toll Free: 866-801-6193
E-mail: twallis@eou.edu


Jacelyn Keys - Hermiston & Mid Columbia

Jacelyn Keys – Hermiston & Mid Columbia

HERMISTON & MID COLUMBIA
Jacelyn Keys
Phone: 541-567-1620
E-mail: jkeys@eou.edu


Michelle McKay - Malheur County

Michelle McKay – Malheur County

MALHEUR COUNTY
Michelle McKay
Phone: 541-889-7468
Toll Free: 866-801-6194
E-mail: mmckay@eou.edu


MHCC CUESTE PROGRAM & MHCC BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION PROGRAM
Laurie Yates – Business Administration Program
Phone: 503-491-7583
E-mail: lyates@eou.edu

Aimee Alexander-Shea – CUESTE Education Program
Phone: 503-491-7000
email: aalexand@eou.edu

 

Terry Walters - Mid Willamette Valley

Terry Walters – Mid Willamette Valley

MID-WILLAMETTE VALLEY & NORTHERN OREGON COAST (SALEM)
Terry Walters
Phone: 503-365-4662
Toll Free: 866-724-2815
E-mail: twalters@eou.edu


Terry Walters - Portland

Terry Walters – Portland

PORTLAND

Terry Walters
Phone: 503-594-0961
Toll Free: 866-724-2815
E-mail: twalters@eou.edu


Kevin Walker – Fire Services Administration

PCC- CASCADE CAMPUS FSA PROGRAM
Kevin Walker
Phone: 541-962-3373
Email:kwalker@eou.edu

Test Proctoring Available at the Portland Regional Center


Kerrie Wylam - Southern Valleys

Kerrie Wylam – Southern Valleys

SOUTHERN VALLEYS REGIONAL CENTER
Kerrie Wylam
Phone: 541-440-4708 (Office)
Toll Free:  1-800-894-1591
E-mail: kwylam@eou.edu


Bonnie Olson - Southwestern Oregon

Bonnie Olson – Southwestern Oregon

SOUTHWESTERN OREGON (SWOCC, COOS BAY)
Bonnie Olson
Phone: 541-888-1510
Toll free: 1-866-801-6195
E-mail: bolson@eou.edu


Jacelyn Keys - Umatilla & Morrow (BMCC)

Jacelyn Keys – Umatilla & Morrow (BMCC)

UMATILLA – MORROW (BMCC)
Jacelyn Keys
Phone: 541-278-5776
Toll Free: 866-801-6196
E-mail: jkeys@eou.edu


Sharon Nelson – Union County

UNION COUNTY
Sharon Nelson

Phone: 541-962-3762
Toll Free: 800-544-2195
E-mail: snelson@eou.edu


Rhonda Harguess - Wallowa County

Rhonda Harguess – Wallowa County

WALLOWA COUNTY
Rhonda Harguess
Phone: 541-426-4997/ 426-7609
Toll Free: 866-801-6197
Email: rharguess@eou.edu

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University