Executive Staff

University Executive Staff

Jay Kenton, Ph.D.

Interim President
Web link

Sarah Witte, Ph.D.

Interim Provost
Web link

Dr. Donald Wolff, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Provost
Web link

Lara Moore

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Web link

Tim Seydel

Vice President for Advancement & Admissions
Executive Director of the EOU Foundation
Web link

Xavier Romano

Dean of Student Success and Engagement
Web link

Regina Braker, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Web link

Donald Easton-Brooks, Ph.D.

Dean of the Colleges of Business & Education
Web link

Art Doherty

Director of Human Resources
Web link

Anji Weissenfluh

Director of Athletics
Web link

Dan Mielke, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Eastern Promise
Web link

Heather Cashell

Executive Assistant to the President

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University