Upcoming Term Onsite Weekend Classes

Upcoming Term Onsite Weekend Classes
Fall 2014

Portland Metro Center

All classes meet at 7732 SE Harmony Rd, Portland – Room 143

Beer and Tourism  - POLS 317 (CRN 36887) – 2 Credits
Friday, December 5, 2014 ~ 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 6, 2014 ~ 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
(This course requires attendance to the HOLIDAY ALE FESTIVAL in Portland. Admission is not included in course fee.)
Instructor: Jeff Dense

Portfolio Devel  – APEL 390 (CRN 36894) – 4 Credits
Friday, November 14, 2014 ~ 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 15, 2014 ~ 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Instructor: Terry Walters

Stress & Disease *SMI  - PSY 321 (CRN 36723) – 3 Credits
Friday, November 21, 2014 ~ 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 22, 2014 ~ 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Instructor: Chip Ettinger

Selling The News *SSC  - SOC 344 (CRN 36399) – 2 Credits
Friday, October 11, 2014 ~ 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 12, 2014 – 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Instructor: William Grigsby

Bend

Collage As Refuge *APC – ART 335 (CRN 36413) – 2 Credits
Friday, November 7, 2014 ~ 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014 ~ 9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Instructor: Terry Gloeckler
(Meets at Central Oregon Community College in Bend, Oregon)

Salem

Oral Interpretation *APC – COM 214 (CRN 37151) – 3 Credits
Friday, October 24, 2014 ~ 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 25, 2014 ~ 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Instructor: April Curtis

 

**Course dates and times are subject to change.
**Low enrollment courses are subject to cancellation.

 

Fall Term Registration Schedule:
May 1 – Seniors & Graduates
May 4 – Freshman
May 5 – Juniors
May 6 – Sophomores
May 7 – All Students
All registration dates open at 6:00 p.m.
Classes begin September 29, 2014

 

 

Eastern Oregon University is a member of the Oregon University System. || Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University