Math Faculty

EOU Mathematics Faculty
and instructors for related topics:

Mary Brown
Instructor, Mathematics
Ackerman Hall 114A
(541) 962-3797
Email: mbrown2@eou.edu

Kay Firor
Instructor, Mathematics
Loso Hall 224
(541) 962-3686
Email: kfiror@eou.edu

Bryan Fisher
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Ackerman Hall 114A
(541) 962-3320
Email: bfisher@eou.edu

Gordon Gregersen
Instructor, Mathematics
Ackerman Hall 114A
(541) 962-3797
Email: ggregers@eou.edu

John Knudson-Martin
Associate Professor, Education
Zabel 233
(541) 962-3521
Email: jknudson@eou.edu

Kaz Marlette
Instructor, Mathematics
Badgley Hall 107A
(541) 962-3391
Email: kmarlett@eou.edu

J. Chris Orum
Visiting Instructor, Mathematics
Badgley Hall 107D
(541) 962-3315
Email: jorum@eou.edu

Patty Sandoz
Instructor, Mathematics
Badgley Hall 107F
(541) 962-3408
Email: psandoz@eou.edu

Steve Tanner
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Sabbatical: Academic Year 2012-13
(541) 962-3316 (Message)
Email: stanner@eou.edu

John Thurber
Professor, Mathematics
Loso Hall 225
(541) 962-3632
Email: jthurber@eou.edu

Anthony Tovar
Associate Professor Physics and Mathematics
Badgley Hall 107C
(541) 962-3310
Email: atovar@eou.edu

G. Terry Wang
Visiting Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Loso 238
(541) 962-3631
Email: twang@eou.edu

Amy Yielding
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Loso Hall 228
(541) 962-3314
Email: ayielding@eou.edu

Copyright © 2014 
Eastern Oregon University