Learning Center Staff

Donna Evans, Writing Center/Writing Across the Curriculum Director
devans@eou.edu
(541) 962-3465
Loso Hall 234

Pat Arnson, Disabilty Services Coordinator
parnson@eou.edu
(541) 962-3081
Loso Hall 234D

Kathryn Shorts, Student Success Operations Manager
kshorts@eou.edu
(541) 962-3281
Loso Hall 234C

Lynne Tilley, Accommodations Specialist
ltilley@eou.edu
(541) 962-3235
Loso Hall 236

Liz Becker, Lead CORE Facilitator
ebecker@eou.edu
(541) 962-3535
Loso Hall 233

Kathleen Brown, CORE Facilitator/Tutor Coordinator
kbrown@eou.edu
(541) 962-3142
Loso Hall 233