Gresham Staff and Faculty Directory

 

Name Title Phone Location E-mail
Alexander-Shea, Aimee Education Faculty 503.491.7248 Gresham aalexand@eou.edu
Doering, Myranda CUESTE Placement Coordinator 503.491.7427 Gresham mdoering@eou.edu
Duncan, Marc Business Faculty 503.491.7551 Gresham mduncan@eou.edu
Kennedy, Debra Business Administrative Support 503.491.7360 Gresham dkennedy@eou.edu
Pierce, Mike Business Faculty 503.491.7552 Gresham mpierce@eou.edu
Stanhope, Heather Licensure Coordinator-Officer 541.962.3623 La Grande hstanhop@eou.edu
Takamura, Ted Business Faculty 503.491.7550 Gresham ttakamur@eou.edu
Tweedale, Matt CUESTE Pre-Advisor 503.491.7685 Gresham ltweedale@eou.edu
Webster, Majorie CUESTE Administrative Support 503.491.7332 Gresham mwebster@eou.edu
Yates, Laurie Business Faculty 503.491.7583 Gresham lyates@eou.edu