Contacts

Eastern Promise Partner Contacts

Dan Mielke
Executive Director, Eastern Promise
1 University Blvd. ZH 114
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3399
dmielke@eou.edu

 

Laurie Powell
Administrative Program Assistant
1 University Blvd. ZH 119
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3941
ep@eou.edu

Kris Mulvihill
K-12 Director
1 University Blvd. ZH 120
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-4041
kmulvihll@eou.edu

dots graphic

Bob Davies
President, Eastern Oregon University
1 University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3512
bdavies@eou.edu

Steve Adkison
Provost, Eastern Oregon University
1 University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850
541-962-3544
sadkison@eou.edu

dots graphic

Mark Mulvihill
Superintendent, InterMountain Education Service District
2001 SW Nye Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-966-3103
mark.mulvihill@imesd.k12.or.us

Eric Volger
Director of Instructional Services, InterMountain Education Service District
2001 SW Nye Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
541-966-3163
Eric.Volger@imesd.k12.or.us

dots graphic

Cam Preus
President, Blue Mountain Community College
2411 NW Carden Ave.
PO Box 100
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
541-278-5950
cpreus@bluecc.edu

Dan Lange
Vice President of Instruction, Blue Mountain Community College
2411 NW Carden Ave.
PO Box 100
Pendleton, Oregon 97801
541-278-5891
dlange@bluecc.edu

dots graphic

Dana Young
President, Treasure Valley Community College
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914
541-881-5580
dyoung@tvcc.cc

Rachel Anderson
Vice President of Academic Affairs, Treasure Valley Community College
650 College Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon, 97914
randerson@tvcc.cc